Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by B2Bjune
Date:March 19, 2015
City: New haven
State:Connecticut

Very Happy!!

Pros: Modern
"Very happy with finished product. Customer service was very easy to work with regarding proofs. Fast processing and delivery. Very satisfied!!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bepley
Date:March 16, 2015

Perfect!

"Absolutely perfect! The package arrived a lot sooner than the estimated arrival; which made my experience even better than expected!"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AYoung
Date:March 9, 2015
City: Fort McMurray
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Product

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is a great invite, nothing too fancy and great for those people that are having a casual wedding. I do recommend adding the pearlized paper to make it a little more special."
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous25
Date:January 15, 2015
State:Louisiana

Gorgeous invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My invitations are gorgeous and they came in before my expected delivery date! I would definitely recommend Weddimg Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NebraskaHorseGirl
Date:October 19, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I am so pleased with the wedding invitations I ordered! The layout is simple and pretty, and I love the red on black. I uploaded a black and white picture to the front of the invitation, and it went perfectly with the chalkboard style! On the back, it was great to be able to add three more pictures for a variety!
The quality of the paper and printing was excellent...nothing flimsy or un-professional at all! I am very impressed!
Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaA32
Date:September 19, 2014
City: London
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved them...and incredibly fast delivery!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Our wedding invitations and RSVP cards from the Cherished Calendar suite turned out beautifully. I was so happy with the quality and design, as well as our designer's touches. Even though it was a Canadian order, I only waited 2 days with regular shipping from the time I approved my proofs to receiving my delivery...so fast! Would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katrina1025
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Pretty invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Love the invite! we are getting married in Las Vegas in October and this invitation is just perfect. It's not too cliche and it's not too stuffy! Guests are already saying how muh they love them!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aninhas
Date:June 11, 2014
City: Lisbon
State:Outside of the U.S.

The one

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Loved this one.
It should be more flexible to personalize
I want to add something in the corner and i was not able to.
Even if we want to add something personal like a logo it is not possible.
In overall this is my favourite"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph22
Date:June 10, 2014

Best Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality makes the hole invite seem more professional. It was delivered way faster then I original thought possible. I love the way the photo looks we even added a fun one on the back. It was exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsCharming
Date:June 7, 2014

Gorgeous invitations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Modern
"I loved my cherished calendar wedding invitations. It was the perfect amount of a classic wedding invitation feel with a twist of contemporary and a very nice personal touch. We weren't interested in upgrading to the next type of paper so when the invitations arrived some of the corners were slightly bent because the shrink wrap was so tight. I straightened them out myself. It was a quick fix."
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BreannaLC
Date:May 9, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Nice Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern, professions
"I really liked our invitation! The picture came out great and they even corrected what we wanted corrected before ordering. One problem was the envelopes. I don't know if this is normal, but about 10 of my envelopes didn't come with the sticky stuff on the envelopes. I had to use double sided tape which was bit annoying. Either way, I loved the invites!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5