Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lavish Accent

Lavish Accent

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product.
Average Customer Rating:
3.957 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
16 of 23(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lavish Accent
Review 1 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snorberte416
Date:April 14, 2015
City: Palatine
State:Illinois

Sad it didn't have real foil

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the design on this, was not aware it wasn't real foil, but still looks good for my save the dates. Would not recommend for a formal invite."
Review 2 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KyleDamian
Date:April 13, 2015
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Classy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These look great! We are going to use them on our Thank you cards!"
Review 3 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PS13
Date:April 8, 2015

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design online but when I saw the actual product in-person, I was pretty disappointed. It is not as shiny and beautiful as it appears online. I noticed the same issue with my save the date cards too. Great designs in concept but they translate to just average in real life."
Review 4 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AWolfe
Date:April 8, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Very pleased with simple & elegant touch

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The paper quality exceeded my expectations. They are very nice address labels and were the perfect finishing touch to my wedding invitations. While the gold border is not actual foil, it looks nice and coordinated perfectly with gold metallic envelopes I was using."
Review 5 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LedaCo
Date:April 8, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Fancy little stickers

Pros: Modern
"These look great on gold envelopes. Definitely way better than writing out the return address on the front. I'm planning on just closing the back flap with this sticker."
Review 6 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamTam818
Date:March 28, 2015

Nice looking but...

Pros: Modern
"All of them were printed off-center on the black stickers which didn't look good on my gold envelopes. It was very clear they were off center when looking at them. I do like the design though."
Review 7 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dannic
Date:March 23, 2015
City: New York

Address Labels

"I really liked these online, however upon arrival was really disappointed. I though the gold trim was actually metallic, however it is just a regular sticker/colored ink. There is no gold foil. I might have missed this in the description. This should be more clear, so beware! Therefore, overall not as elegant of a product as I thought I was getting."
Review 8 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by REricJ
Date:March 11, 2015

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"They matched my invitation color without me even asking. WPDs gave me options on this 1. The original colors 2. The colors of my invitation. The crystal lined envelopes cannot be imprinted with a return address so these worked out perfectly and saved wetting the back of all those envelopes!"
Review 9 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KG51015
Date:March 5, 2015
State:New Hampshire

Convenient return labels

Pros: Modern
"These label were convenient but that's about all. The were supposed to be a gold foil but mine came as a faded, kind of gold color that just fell flat and did not have the elevated style I was looking for. The quality is that of a standard adddress label. I would recommend these to a friend but advise them that it is not an actual foil boarder."
Review 10 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LJT26
Date:February 4, 2015

Does not look metallic

"While the design staff at weddingpaperdivas.com was very helpful, I was disappointed with the quality of the final product. Make sure to read the fine print where they say that the design is made to look metallic, but isn't actually metallic ink or foil. It looks like I could have printed at home (does not even look metallic) - too bad because now I am stuck with 150 of these!"
Review 11 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by meownaise
Date:January 1, 2015

great label

Pros: Modern
"beautiful label looks just like it is pictured on the website. My issue is with the delivery. we asked for speed delivery and was late by 2 days. I would recommend plenty of lead time for any of the orders here on this site."
Review 12 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elanajag
Date:December 31, 2014
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am always impressed with the quality and speedy shipping!"
Review 13 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soccrtrela
Date:December 24, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Great address labels!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the look, excellent customer service. We even got compliments on the address labels themselves."
Review 14 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by echung726
Date:December 8, 2014

Pretty, classic address labels

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had off-white/ivory envelopes so we went with the black version of this design. Labels were beautiful when they arrived. The label isn't very thick, so I lined up the horizontal line w the edge of our envelope flap (standard style) so it wouldn't crease the label. Had to use caution when removing from sheet so they wouldn't wrinkle. Printing came out really well, white letters on black background was still clear. Also, labels were cut properly (except for 1 or 2 sheets that were slightly not centered)."
Review 15 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Yingyinglisa
Date:November 20, 2014
City: Hong Kong

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Really disappointed, as I thought the color will be brighter and look more metallic. It seems like a simple printout at home. Not professional at all."
Review 16 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LaraB
Date:August 3, 2014

Disappointment

Pros: Modern
"Modern, clean design. Quite disappointed in the end product. It portrayed the appearance of gold foil which would have matched my gold foil save the dates. Upon arrival, the product was actually an image of gold foil and not actually true gold foil. The product did not meet my expectations in terms of quality nor price."
Review 17 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JustJ
Date:July 9, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Address Label

Pros: Whimsical
"Great design. End product is a huge disappointment. Paper quality was very poor. Very thin and flimsy. The product did not meet my expectations in terms of quality and price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lavish Accent
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5