Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lavish Accent

Lavish Accent

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product.
Average Customer Rating:
3.969 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
23 of 32(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lavish Accent
Review 1 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshMash
Date:July 28, 2015

Okay

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these labels for our STDs and loved them. We ordered the same ones in pink for our invitations and the printing was very off center. Unfortutantely we were crunched for time so we had to use them anway, but I was disappointed, especially after having such great labels before."
Review 2 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlushingBride17
Date:June 29, 2015
City: Miami
State:Florida

Nice Touch

Pros: Modern
"These were a nice touch to my save the date envelopes."
Review 3 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MadelineB
Date:June 23, 2015

Yes

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great product and great price. It was also very easy to reorder when we needed more."
Review 4 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMGH1015
Date:June 16, 2015
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Love these labels! They look great on the antique gold envelopes and I'm glad we ordered extra for thank you notes, holiday cards, etc."
Review 5 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LItigina
Date:May 20, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

very nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"THESE SEALS ADDED THE CLASSY TOUCH TO OUR THANK YOU CARDS"
Review 6 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nkc82
Date:May 19, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The labels came in a very quick manner, but once we received them I was pretty disappointed. The labels are not metallic like they look in the picture. They are just outlined with yellow which looks very cheap and not good quality. Would not order these labels again for something formal like save the date or wedding invitations."
Review 7 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meghanpetges02
Date:May 19, 2015
City: Ransom
State:Illinois

Lavish Accent Address Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"Your customer service has been simply outstanding throughout my wedding planning process. I used Wedding Paper Divas for my save the dates, formal invites, response cards, and these address labels, and I would absolutely recommend you to my friends and family."
Review 8 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DevonMorgan
Date:May 11, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Pretty, but off-center

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"These were nice but printed very off center on the labels. I had to get my wedding invitations in the mail so I did not send them back, but would have if I'd had time. I was disappointed that they were shipped to me like this because they were so clearly not what is shown. The example. If they were centered correctly they would have been great."
Review 9 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Visualbri
Date:May 10, 2015
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"Our wedding colors are navy and gold so this was perfect for our return address label. I had the black font changed to "Baltic" (navy). Great size for the back of the envelope to seal. Good quality... even though the gold isn't metallic, it still looks gold and not yellow."
Review 10 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snorberte416
Date:April 14, 2015
City: Palatine
State:Illinois

Sad it didn't have real foil

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the design on this, was not aware it wasn't real foil, but still looks good for my save the dates. Would not recommend for a formal invite."
Review 11 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KyleDamian
Date:April 13, 2015
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Classy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These look great! We are going to use them on our Thank you cards!"
Review 12 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PS13
Date:April 8, 2015

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design online but when I saw the actual product in-person, I was pretty disappointed. It is not as shiny and beautiful as it appears online. I noticed the same issue with my save the date cards too. Great designs in concept but they translate to just average in real life."
Review 13 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AWolfe
Date:April 8, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Very pleased with simple & elegant touch

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The paper quality exceeded my expectations. They are very nice address labels and were the perfect finishing touch to my wedding invitations. While the gold border is not actual foil, it looks nice and coordinated perfectly with gold metallic envelopes I was using."
Review 14 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LedaCo
Date:April 8, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Fancy little stickers

Pros: Modern
"These look great on gold envelopes. Definitely way better than writing out the return address on the front. I'm planning on just closing the back flap with this sticker."
Review 15 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamTam818
Date:March 28, 2015

Nice looking but...

Pros: Modern
"All of them were printed off-center on the black stickers which didn't look good on my gold envelopes. It was very clear they were off center when looking at them. I do like the design though."
Review 16 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dannic
Date:March 23, 2015
City: New York

Address Labels

"I really liked these online, however upon arrival was really disappointed. I though the gold trim was actually metallic, however it is just a regular sticker/colored ink. There is no gold foil. I might have missed this in the description. This should be more clear, so beware! Therefore, overall not as elegant of a product as I thought I was getting."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer CareApril 27, 2015
We apologize for the misunderstanding! This design has elements that are designed to look like foil, but no actual foil will be pressed on this product.
Review 17 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by REricJ
Date:March 11, 2015

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"They matched my invitation color without me even asking. WPDs gave me options on this 1. The original colors 2. The colors of my invitation. The crystal lined envelopes cannot be imprinted with a return address so these worked out perfectly and saved wetting the back of all those envelopes!"
Review 18 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KG51015
Date:March 5, 2015
State:New Hampshire

Convenient return labels

Pros: Modern
"These label were convenient but that's about all. The were supposed to be a gold foil but mine came as a faded, kind of gold color that just fell flat and did not have the elevated style I was looking for. The quality is that of a standard adddress label. I would recommend these to a friend but advise them that it is not an actual foil boarder."
Review 19 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LJT26
Date:February 4, 2015

Does not look metallic

"While the design staff at weddingpaperdivas.com was very helpful, I was disappointed with the quality of the final product. Make sure to read the fine print where they say that the design is made to look metallic, but isn't actually metallic ink or foil. It looks like I could have printed at home (does not even look metallic) - too bad because now I am stuck with 150 of these!"
Review 20 for Lavish Accent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by meownaise
Date:January 1, 2015

great label

Pros: Modern
"beautiful label looks just like it is pictured on the website. My issue is with the delivery. we asked for speed delivery and was late by 2 days. I would recommend plenty of lead time for any of the orders here on this site."
1 2 >