Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing: Matches 5x7 Card

Luscious Lacing: Matches 5x7 Card

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Wrap your wedding stationery in elegance with these chic bands that feature a convenient adhesive strip seal. These are scored to fit comfortably around your stationery suite and are not meant to wrap around our envelopments and envelopes. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product.A convenient adhesive strip makes it easy to wrap your stationery suite in style._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Belly Bands are scored to fit comfortably around your stationery suite and are not meant to wrap around envelopments or envelopes.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(2 Reviews) 2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing: Matches 5x7 Card
Review 1 for Luscious Lacing: Matches 5x7 Card
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollyb425
Date:August 6, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Belly Band

Pros: Modern
"The belly band was all that it appears to be online. It's a little wider than I thought it was going to be, but once I placed it all together, it looks great & gives the invite package a complete look. They fit perfectly and keeps everything snug!"
Review 2 for Luscious Lacing: Matches 5x7 Card
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaSabris
Date:July 3, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Disappointed

Pros: Vintage
"I did not like this belly band at ALL. FIrst of all, it is too big. It doesnt wrap around my invitaion correctly. So if I plan on using it I have to re-fold the belly band to make it fit in the envelope and then the invitation that matches this band is so pretty and simple and this band is so THICK in width and it totally overpowers such a simple yet elegant invitaion...I did not like it at all. You are better off purchaing some gold or black ribbon and tying a little bow or something."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer CareOctober 1, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your belly bands. We have noted your feedback, and will send it on to our design team. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.