Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Palm Trees

Palm Trees

Palm trees sway in tropical trade winds and balmy ocean breezes. Whether or not you're getting married by the ocean, this design will bring the beauty of the islands to you and your guests.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
53 of 55(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Palm Trees
Review 1 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lsh13
Date:October 4, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This is really lovely. Only suggestion would be to offer different color paper choices."
Review 2 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 23, 2012
City: port orchard
State:Washington

perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic, palm trees card
"This is exactly what we were looking for. It contains our color theme, details of of venue, and its just perfect for us. The card itself is very sturdy. The customer service of the wedding paper divas are phenomenal!!! They just want to make your invitation as less stressful as they could. I think this is the one thing I didn't stress about in my wedding :) Great Customer service, Great Product!!! would recommend absolutely!!!"
Review 3 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clk325
Date:March 19, 2012
State:Missouri

Absolutely Stunning

Pros: Artistic
"I decided to order here after a local shop had failed to deliver at the promised time. I ran across this design with colors and theme and decided to use it as second choice. Not only did I do rush delivery but I changed the wording at least once. I still got them earlier by a day and they are absolutely gorgeous. Should have been my first choice all along. Love them and will recommend! Three words-Memorable, sturdy, gorgeous"
Review 4 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catsmeow
Date:March 6, 2012
City: Spring
State:Texas

Excellent product

Pros: palm trees
"Ordered the wedding invitations for my son's wedding. The Bride-to-be and I were very happy with the end product we received."
Review 5 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stsarah
Date:November 12, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Plam Trees

Pros: tropical- beach
"These invitations are perfect for our destination wedding in Mexico next summer! The design and quality are great! I'm very happy with this company. There is serious attention to detail with this company!"
Review 6 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCRoyals
Date:October 11, 2011
City: Lawrence
State:Kansas

Fantastic Product and Service

Pros: Modern
"We love these invitations. We are having a destination wedding and these fit our theme perfectly. We had multiple proofs generated in an attempt to match our colors, and after just two or three updated proofs we found a perfect match. The service is incredible, both calling in and speaking with a representative and online chat with a representative was very helpful. Proofs were generated in a matter of hours. In fact it seemed like WPD were waiting on us to approve or change the proofs than we were waiting on them to receive them. Paper quality was great, print quality was great, colors matched up just like we were expecting. I can not recommend them enough!"
Review 7 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mauid
Date:September 5, 2011

Cute & Casual

Pros: casual, tropical
"Perfect for our casual reception. Card stock is nice. Just wish there were more paper options."
Review 8 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bschultz
Date:April 14, 2011
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Awesome quality!

Pros: beachy
"When you order products online, you never know what you're going to get. Wedding Paper Divas did not disappoint. The invitations arrived in a nice, sturdy cardboard box and the invitations themselves were great quality (heavy paper, perfect ink coating, etc.). Loved these invitations and am thankful to have found this site."
Review 9 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jill76
Date:February 27, 2011
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Tropical Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I was very happy when I received my wedding invitations in the mail! The card quality was excellent. I did enlarge our names (as other reviews suggested) and ended up extremely happy! I also used the online chat and spoke with Josh. He was great! So very helpful and had a sense of humor too. Thanks wedding paper divas!"
Review 10 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachyBride2
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jackson
State:Mississippi

Just ok

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper these invitations are printed on is not as heavy as others in the WPD line. The design is cute but not spectacular. They are definately casual and appropriate for a low key wedding."
Review 11 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Tropical, Fun and Classy

Pros: tropical fun and classy
"My fiance and I live in Orlando and were having folks from all over come to our wedding at Paradise Cove, which is on a lake that looks like a tropical island, so this invitation was perfect! People who received this invitation, really liked it! Especially the folks who were winter weary. The quality is very good. We enlarged the font on this card because we felt it would be easier for folks to read. Our names are fairly short, so the person who worked with us was really creative and centered everything which turned out great! Overall, very pleased - we didn't want the traditional plain white invite, but still wanted something classy."
Review 12 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frosty
Date:October 5, 2010

Just Right

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was absolutely perfect for our beach wedding in Mexico. At first I was worried it would be too simple, but I have received multiple compliments on it. The card stock is high quality, and the colors spot on. It is modern and beachy - just what we hoped for! I do agree with others that sizing up the font on our names was helpful. Customer service was amazing."
Review 13 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TurksBride
Date:October 2, 2010

Great Design, Average Quality

"I liked the design of this card a lot online but had two issues with the sample. First, the paper quality was not as nice as I had hoped, more like a thick piece of paper instead of the thicker cardstock I had wanted. Second, I didn't care for the print quality. The colors were dull and the fading around the brown border looked like the printer had started to die while printing it (I think the look is intentional, I just didn't care for it). I went with something else."
Review 14 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannonMc
Date:September 7, 2010

Excellent Product and Experience

Pros: destination
"We love these invitations! I spent a lot of time trying to find the perfect invitation for our destination wedding. This print fit the event so well and were beautiful. We had ordered sample before making our final decision, which came very quickly!
I used the chat feature several time and found the team to be knowledgeable and helpful!
When the invitations actually arrived, they were perfect! The only criticism I would have is not having an option for raised print, which wasn't a big issue for us in the end.
"
Review 15 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by versi001
Date:September 7, 2010

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, elegant and tropical
"I absolutely love these invitations. The paper and printing quality is great, and they came exactly as I ordered. The colors are beautiful and perfect for my destination wedding! I would highly recommend these invitations. I was able to change the size and font of our names which made them even more perfect!"
Review 16 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnotherKauaiBride
Date:August 15, 2010
City: Kauai
State:Hawaii

Great Service - Great Product!

Pros: Modern
"We were able to customize this invitation to match our wedding colors and fit all the necessary information. They provided proofs and made all requested changes promptly. The paper was a good quality, but not too heavy - we were able to mail the inviation, response card and enclosure card without extra postage :-) Everything arrived quickly and well packaged. Definitely recommend this to a friend!"
Review 17 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahwild
Date:July 30, 2010
City: elk grove
State:California

Awesome

Pros: add a description
"These invitations were perfect. The color is exact and the person who proofed them was amazing with great advice. I love them."
Review 18 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CLSchlie
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Mastic
State:New York

Invitations

"Wedding Paper Divas did an excellent job with my wedding invitations! As I was doing the layout I had some trouble figuring out how to do them. I used their online chat and they helped me solve my problems within minutes. They adjusted the layout and the font sizes and types to make everything perfect. They even gave me suggestions on how to word certain things. The invitations look amazing. Everyone loves them! Thanks for a great job!"
Review 19 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Sunshine1845
Date:April 18, 2010
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Exactly what I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved everything about this product. It looks exactly the way I expected. That was the most pleasing thing was I didn't order an online product that looked completely different as advertised. They are perfect for a simple wedding. The invitation was not canned and allowed me to customize as much as I wanted with wording design etc..The only complaint I had was I felt the site was not user friendly when editing or changing an item before completing it. Other than that would definitely order their products again"
Review 20 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hndapwr
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Murrysville
State:Pennsylvania

Loved the invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Colors were great. Loved this invite and Wedding Paper Divas were fantastic to work with. They made some design changes and product looked just like we hoped."
1 2 3 >