Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Palm Trees

Palm Trees

Palm trees sway in tropical trade winds and balmy ocean breezes. Whether or not you're getting married by the ocean, this design will bring the beauty of the islands to you and your guests.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Palm Trees
Review 1 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by intrigued
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Wedding Invitations/Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards we got from Wedding Paper Divas are beautiful! They were reviewed by an expert designer, and the designer made edits that made the cards even more exceptional. To top that off, they were delivered earlier than expected! I will definitely make WPD my first choice from now on!"
Review 2 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jill76
Date:February 27, 2011
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Tropical Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these response cards along with the matching invitations. The card quality and printing were just as great as the invitations - matched perfectly! Would definitely recommend."
Review 3 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Reply Card

Pros: fun and classy
"We personalized the response card with dietary restrictions and also centered everything to match the layout on the invitation, which we also customized. They turned out looking fun and classy, which is exactly what we were going for. The card stock is very good, and the envelopes and printing on the envelopes was truly first rate."
Review 4 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cdesilva
Date:September 4, 2010
City: Chesapeake

envelopes

Pros: Modern
"One package of the RSVP envelopes has crooked printing. it's not level on the envelope."
Review 5 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hndapwr
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Murrysville
State:Pennsylvania

Great response card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding paper divas allowed me to make some layout changes to this card and it turned out great. We loved the color combination."
Review 6 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tbrown
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Calgary

Superb Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"A fabulous company! I am a customer for life!
Thank you.
"
Review 7 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Austin5110
Date:February 2, 2010
City: austin
State:Texas

Perfect for beach wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't be happier with the choice I made of the palm trees response card. It was so easy to set up and I was even able to adjust some of the design in a different format that suited my needs. The staff made sure I liked it before it was printed."
Review 8 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snickers
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Shafter
State:California

"The responce cards were perfect . Everyone was so helpful when I needed to add something to the cards. Matched invites perfect.."
Review 9 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MoLarsen
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Madisonville
State:Louisiana

Response cards

Pros: Whimsical
"I was able to change the traditional reponse card to meet the needs of a destination wedding and very happy with the replies from our guests."
Review 10 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KProven
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Smyrna
State:Georgia

RSVP card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Able to modify it with your data and style
Great quality
"
Review 11 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Unschooler
Date:June 9, 2009
City: Central Jersey
State:New Jersey

Island Wedding

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Matched this response card to the colors on "Island Love" announcement. It came out great, and was exactly the type of card we were looking for."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Palm Trees
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5