Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Palm Trees

Palm Trees

Palm trees sway in tropical trade winds and balmy ocean breezes. Whether or not you're getting married by the ocean, this design will bring the beauty of the islands to you and your guests.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Palm Trees
Review 1 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MIJA
Date:May 27, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"We couldn't have found a more appropriate design for our destination wedding. So far, the easiest decision we've made in our wedding planning adventure is choosing WEDDING * Paper divas."
Review 2 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mfmenchi
Date:April 26, 2011

Beautiful and Beachy

"I ordered these for my destination wedding and I absolutely loved them. Great quality for a great price!"
Review 3 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RobynRenae
Date:February 28, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Perfect Save The Dates

Pros: casual
"I have had so many compliments on my STD cards. Everyone is saying how perfectly they reflect my style. The quality is excellent, and while the brown is a little darker than it looks on the computer screen, it is still beautiful. These are the perfect cards for anyone who loves palm trees like I do. They are casual, but not too casual. We love the beach, and these were just the perfect cards for us."
Review 4 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Commerce Twp
State:Michigan

Perfectly Tropical

Pros: perfect beach card
"We really loved our Save the date cards. We are getting married on a little island so the Palm trees and tropical blue colors worked perfectly.
I received many compliments on them. I would surely tell any beach bride to take a look at them!
"
Review 5 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlishaMarie
Date:August 13, 2010

Love It!!

"I had a hard time deciding which save the date to get for our destination wedding, and I'm so glad we chose this design! The colors are beautiful and the paper quality is excellent. After people received the save the dates, we got many phone calls telling us how much they loved them! I plan on continuing to order from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 6 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tropical
Date:July 28, 2010
State:Florida

Perfect for the Beach

Pros: tropical
"I love this Save the Date card. It fit so well with my beach wedding and the ordering process was so simple. I had a few questions during the checkout steps regarding the envelopes and I used the online chat. It was so easy and just made the whole process painless. The proofs came very quickly and I had a change and received a second proof just as quick. The cards arrived earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise.
The paper was a heavier weight, it was like a standard postcard weight. I've already received several comments of how my guests love the cards. Overall, I was extremely happy with my choice!
"
Review 7 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kjensen
Date:April 3, 2010
City: Mankato
State:Minnesota

Love it

"I found this website while browsing on the internet for 'save the date' card ideas. I initally planned on making cards myself but after seeing the great selection and prices I couldn't pass up the chance to save myself a little time and work.
My fiance and I are doing a destination cruise wedding and the palm tree design was the perfect way to let our guests know. I was able to customize the card with specific details, fonts, letter styles, and colors. What I loved most was I received my order 3 days BEFORE the expected delivery date.
I would definitely recommend and use wedding paperdiva!
"
Review 8 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by twosnak
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Great service!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This save the date card turned out so beautiful! I am very happy with the service that I receieved with this order. They emailed me my proof the following day and once I approved it, they shipped my card out the next day. Very fast delivery, which was nice because I was so excited to see them. They turned out very nice the quality was great. I would reccommend ordering these save the dates and anything from wedding papper divas!"
Review 9 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by April2010
Date:September 15, 2009
City: toronto

love my save the date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the colors of the card, it looked simple but beautiful! Everyone loved it, got great comments!"
Review 10 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieS
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Absolutely Perfect!!

Pros: Modern
"I recently purchased the Palm Tree Save the Date card for my upcoming destination wedding and could not be more pleased with the cards! I agonized over the Save the Date cards for months as I wasn't entirely sure what I wanted. When I found the Palm Tree card on Wedding Paper Divas I instantly fell in love with it! The blue of the card was perfect for my wedding color and the Save the Date cards were one of the first I found that also had a matching invitation so this was perfect! When the order arrived I was three cards short. When I called Customer Service I had a perfect experience. The Customer Service Rep was extremely kind and helpful and immediately shipped my three additional cards to complete my order. I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to any bride who is looking for the perfect Save the Date cards and invitation. You won't be disappointed!"
Review 11 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jan123
Date:June 19, 2009
City: Allen Park
State:Michigan

No need to worry!

Pros: Modern
"I was really nervous to order invitations online but they turned out beautiful. It was really easy to personalize what I wanted and the paper quality was great. They turned out exactly how I pictured them and it was great that they sent me a proof to approve."
Review 12 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Antigua
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

antigua wedding

Pros: caribbean
"the card would look better if it had a glossary look...but, overall it was nice."
Review 13 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dreisig
Date:April 22, 2009
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

The perfect beachy card!

"I am so happy with these save the date cards. The colors are exactly the same as they appeared online and we have gotten many compliments on them so far. But best of all, we received them two days earlier than the proposed delivery date."
Review 14 for Palm Trees
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rory
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Verona
State:Pennsylvania

Classy Palm Trees

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We looked long and hard for invitations that included palm trees, but most were ugly and tacky. We found this one and LOVED that we had 3 color palettes to choose from; coincidentally the one we chose (chocolate, ice blue & orange) are actually our wedding colors!
When the invitations arrived, they were lovely: very elegant with beautiful rich colors.
All of our friends and family commented on how much they liked them, in addition to RSVP'ing!
I love these invitations. I am going to order thank you cards to match, as well as use this site again for any other paper ordering needs. I am very very pleased!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Palm Trees
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5