Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Seaside Elegance

Seaside Elegance

Dress up your wedding stationery with our Seaside Elegance Wedding Suite. Simple and sophisticated, this design is a perfect complement to a modern beach wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seaside Elegance
Review 1 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luvdogs
Date:April 29, 2013

Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everything was perfect! Very willing to modify just for you."
Review 2 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurenalynn
Date:January 18, 2013
City: lynn
State:Massachusetts

love these

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"i ordered the tan version of these. they arrived exactly as pictured. i have recieved many compliments about how classy they were yet they went well with our simple and casual wedding theme. would recommend to anyone having a simple classy beach wedding"
Review 3 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 31, 2012

Classic Beach

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these for my wedding invites. In the review process I had the font increased...still wish the font was slightly bigger but perhaps it wouldn't fit if it was that increased. Beautiful beach card though, classic, clean, paper quality is good. Love the starfish!"
Review 4 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samanth
Date:June 24, 2011

Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is very very simple. The starfish is really small!
For the cost they are not worth it.
"
Review 5 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamoo
Date:April 15, 2011
State:New Jersey

Excellent quality, beautifully finished

Pros: beachy
"The paper quality and weight are perfect. Loved the finished product."
Review 6 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMM630
Date:March 4, 2011
City: North Haven
State:Connecticut

Simplistic

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I loved this invitation online and couldn't wait for my sample to arrive. I wasn't expecting it to be so big when I got it, but I was okay with that. The only thing I honestly don't like is that the font isn't raised. I know the design is a simple design, but I felt like it would give the invitation more of a formal and elegant feel if the font was raised. I really liked how you could enter all your information to preview how the invitation would look before you placed an order. I really do love the invitations and would reccomend them. I just felt that the 'ink on paper' kind of look wasn't as formal. For a reception/response/enclosure card I thought the non-raised font was acceptable."
Review 7 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Carolina Beach
State:North Carolina

Seaside Elegance- Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern, beachy
"I loved this invitation--the price was great and it goes along with my startfish theme. I wish that you could make the starfish a little bigger if you wanted, but other than that I love it!
The quality of the paper was good since they give you three choices to choose from. I chose the original texture.
My friends and family have received their invitations and they absolutely loved it. It's not the standard "square" invitation, and a lot of people like the long one.
One negative thing was how long it took to get the sample in the mail--but It made up for it when we got it!
Thanks a bunch Wedding Paper Divas!
Allison
Carolina Beach, NC
"
Review 8 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heather43
Date:February 7, 2011
City: Punta Cana
State:Outside of the U.S.

thanks

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"The invitation was beautiful and it was delivered quickly. I was shocked when it arrived so soon. Thanks so much for the beautiful invitations."
Review 9 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jackiecaverzan2
Date:September 19, 2010
City: Winnipeg

Nice and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"We order this invitation in Mango colour. It is a casual and simple invitation, not a very fancy one, but just perfect for our destination wedding! The design was not centered on the paper, however, it gave a bit of character to them. I would recommend it."
Review 10 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AdrianeB
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Orange County
State:California

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the Seaside Elegance invitations in Linen, and they are just perfect. Clean and classy. I just love them and have received many compliments!"
Review 11 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by melissajunebride
Date:March 30, 2010
State:Texas

Starfish were stunning!

Pros: destination delight
"The paper is thick enough and classy enough for the wedding invitation. I changed some of the fonts so my various pieces tied together better, and love this invitation! Great for our destination wedding!"
Review 12 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cparsonsL
Date:February 15, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Antique Beach

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"Simple and Classic, the colors and overall design was not what I was looking for, However I thought the sample invitation was beautiful and would recommend."
Review 13 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannonS
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Classic and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were a perfect fit for the feel of our wedding. Beautiful, classic and simple; perfect for a wedding on the beach in Florida. They arrived right on time and exactly how I ordered them. Thank you for taking the guess work out of at least one aspect of our planning!"
Review 14 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ddriscoll15
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Roslindale
State:Massachusetts

Simply Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"I am having a destination wedding in Aruba and wanted something simple and casual but also something classic and elegant. The starfish simple had a beach feel but was not too over the top. I chose to have the linen color to add to the classic and simple feel of what I hope my wedding will entail. I was so pleased with the timely ordering and delivery of my order and when I got the order the look of the invitation was even better than it had appeared on the website. I was so pleased. People began calling me to tell me how beautiful the invistations were and asked what speacialty shop I had gotten them from. They were shocked when I shared that I ordered them on line and what the price was. Ordering the invitations on line and the end result of seeing how perfect they were for my wedding has made the stress of wedding planning so much easier."
Review 15 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JY
Date:September 23, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Nice, Simple Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got this card in the linen color. The beige "linen" color is not that much darker than the white border around it, but that didn't matter to me.
Please note that the starfish design on the card cannot be moved higher to fit more text in. The designers were still helpful in making sure all of my text fit on the card.
I liked the paper quality, but there was a printing flaw on one of my cards where there was a red printing mark on it near the starfish. So I couldn't really use that invitation. I emailed customer service about it but haven't heard back from them."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LilyCustomer ServiceSeptember 28, 2009
We called and apologized to this customer as soon as we read her review. We are reprinting the unusable invitation along with a few extras for her. Unfortunately, we have no record of her original email.

With regard to the color, Linen is quite light. If you would like to confirm it for yourself, we offer samples for order. The sample will come in the main color, Wintergreen, but we also send a color swatch for the Linen.
Review 16 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marley33
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Farmingdale
State:New Jersey

Simple

Pros: Simple Chic, beach
"I ordered this invitation sample. It was very nice and simple. Perfect for a laid back beach wedding."
Review 17 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MayWedding
Date:September 15, 2009
State:Georgia

Starfish Invitiation

Pros: Modern
"I was looking for a beachy wedding invitation but the starfish design was very disappointing in person. I would not recommend this product due to design issues."
Review 18 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gnos
Date:September 14, 2009
State:Minnesota

generic

Pros: destination
"I ordered a sample and thought it was very generic. The paper quality was fine but the design and print/font just looks cheap."
Review 19 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carmen
Date:July 12, 2009
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Better than Imagined

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I got my invitations and enclosure cards, and they far exceeded my expectations! We're getting married on the beach in Maui, and these invitations are great to represent our "modern beach" theme. The clarity of the printing really impressed me, and the paper quality is nice too. My guests LOVE them; I've received so many compliments!"
Review 20 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magda
Date:June 12, 2009
City: West Des Moines
State:Iowa

Seaside Elegance Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The staff did a wonderful job customizing my complicated cards (destination wedding with reception back home). I found other starfish invitations online but the prices were outrageous. Wedding Paper Divas offers a great price without sacrificing quality. We received so many compliments on our invitations."
1 2 >