Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seaside Elegance

Seaside Elegance

Dress up your wedding stationery with our Seaside Elegance Wedding Suite. Simple and sophisticated, this design is a perfect complement to a modern beach wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seaside Elegance
Review 1 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aborman
Date:May 31, 2012
City: Washington DC

loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used the Save-the-date format for my actual wedding invitation (my fiance was particularly picky about the look of the invites!) and it worked out perfectly. The customer service at Wedding Paper Divas was simply outstanding. I screwed up the spelling of our ceremony location and they gave me options to return the whole thing, fully refunded, even though it was admittedly my mistake. I was thrilled with finding this company and can't say enough about their assistance. They helped me format the save-the-date card for my invite and made sure the RSVP cards would fit as well. Wonderful product and company!!"
Review 2 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:July 2, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Paper Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought this design would be perfect for our beach wedding. While I like the design and font, the card is printed on flat paper. The paper quality made the card appear cheap. If this was on textured paper, it would be a great product."
Review 3 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMM630
Date:March 4, 2011
City: North Haven
State:Connecticut

Awesome

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I love the whole Seaside Elegance line. Most "STDs" do not match the rest of the line and I am very into matching items. I was so happy this line had a matching Save the Date. Great quality, simple yet so beautiful!"
Review 4 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenniferlcm
Date:November 28, 2010
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Beach Casual

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We ordered many samples for our destination wedding and ultimately picked this one for it's vivid colors and simple design. Everyone that's seen them, loves them! We changed up a few things in the text. We replaced "a formal invitation to follow" with our website that has specific destination information."
Review 5 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ConnieCoco1
Date:October 15, 2010

Elegant Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really love the way these came out to use at the Save the Dates for my July wedding. I am not very bridal and thus I went towards these. They are elegant without being too in your face bridal. Ive received many compliments on them!"
Review 6 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by erinxoxo
Date:October 1, 2010

nice invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"this was my second favorite sample that we ordered."
Review 7 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moondance
Date:September 26, 2010
State:Georgia

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We purchased the Seaside Elegance save the date cards in green. They were perfectly informal for our destination beach wedding. They were simple, yet modern and elegant at the same time. The quality of the paper was great, and they were delivered promptly. I was able to customize the information on the card by working with a courteous and helpful designer. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product for save the dates."
Review 8 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessiB
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Nantucket

Seaside Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love everything I ordered from Wedding Paper Divas. We decided to go with Seaside Elegance for our Save the Dates, Invitations, Reply Cards and Thank You Cards. Also, I love the way the return addresses look on all the envelopes.
I can honestly say that everything we ordered is exactly what we were expecting. The customer service is super-friendly and when I had a mishap with my envelopes the woman who received my call handled it so well. They sent out a complimentary order of envelopes overnight so I had them two days later! I love Wedding Paper Divas and will defintely be using them next time I need invitations!
"
Review 9 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beachweddinggirl
Date:April 26, 2010
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Simple and elegant cards

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I are having a small sunset beach wedding. We were looking for a starfish design that was not too over the top. We loved the simple elegance of this design. They arrived earlier than stated and looked just as pictured!! We love these!"
Review 10 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMRbride
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Jupiter
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for save-the-date cards and they are absolutely perfect for our simple but elegant beach wedding! The paper quality is great and the color is just what I wanted. Looking forward to ordering the wedding invitations soon!"
Review 11 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcswope
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Pretty card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It's a very pretty set -- save-the-date, invite, etc., and their customer service is some of the best I've ever experienced. Great value!"
Review 12 for Seaside Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by j9battle
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Seaside Elegance

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I orderd the tan color of these save-the-dates and plan to use the same design for our invitations. The quality of the paper is wonderful. The design is simple but classy.
The only thing that I would have liked is if there was an extra copy line for our wedding website address.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seaside Elegance
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5