Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vintage Damask

Vintage Damask

Say farewell to the ordinary and say hello to fresh fabulous designs! Our Vintage Damask Bridal Shower Invitations are embellished with a classic damask pattern updated with a dotted ribbon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Damask
Review 1 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teri29
Date:October 14, 2010
State:Florida

Paper Quality

Pros: Vintage
"Very satisfied with the paper quality. Everyone loves the invitation and says its beautiful. I love the design!"
Review 2 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marjenann
Date:April 23, 2010
City: bethlehem
State:Pennsylvania

Exquisite bridal invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"The Vintage Damask bridal invitations are truly memorable. The quality of the paper, and envelopes is consistent with fine European papers.
The Damask design is tasteful and elegant and immediately gains the readers attention. The suggested wording celebrates both the bride and the occasion.
"
Review 3 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dancer1
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Garden City
State:Michigan

exceptional

Pros: Artistic
"This card is beautiful, the quality is wonderful and with having where the bride is registered helpful for not having to stuff the envelope with pieces of paper. Very professional looking."
Review 4 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stareyes
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Dawsonville
State:Georgia

Luncheon Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased these invites for my bridesmaid's luncheon. They were gorgeous, I recieved many compliments on them. They are very simple but elegant."
Review 5 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SC
Date:September 20, 2009
State:New York

Very Pretty!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this card in purple for my friend's bridal shower. I liked that I was able to customize the card. I thought the font was very fitting but chose to flush the bride's name to the right. We received a lot of compliments on them and I even embellished some by adding tiny rhinestone stickers on top of the white circles to give it some "bling"!"
Review 6 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seversontwo
Date:July 6, 2009
City: Various
State:Arizona

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We ordered the purple one for my friend's bridal shower. It turned out beautiful!
Another plus is that this only requires standard postage. I thought it looked bigger in the picture on here, and that it would require more postage. But, when I got them, they are actually about the size (or smaller) than an actual postcard, and so they only require the 44 cent stamps. That was great! (o:
"
Review 7 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kerrianne
Date:June 2, 2009
City: Farmington
State:Maine

All around great!

"I was looking for invitations to a Jack and Jill wedding shower and was not having much luck finding anything. The ability to customize the invitations was just what I needed!
The entire process was very simple and the turn around time was great. When the invitations arrived, they looked just like I expected- very well done!
The only thing that could have been better would have been more color choices, especially for the text."
Review 8 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Helen
Date:May 30, 2009
City: Castorland
State:New York

Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation looked very chic. The choices for fonts and colors are many. The bride to be was pleased with the results."
Review 9 for Vintage Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by courtneysmom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Bedford
State:Texas

Great Invitatons

Pros: Vintage
"Customized this for Bridal Luncheon--Chose pink. The quality of the paper and printing were great. I wished I had ordered larger size. But we loved the way they turned out--and would definately recommend your site to our friends. And we will also be return customers. Thanks for your prompt delivery and accuracy!"