Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Damask

Damask

Colorful and vibrant, this wedding invitation displays the festive side of the special occasion. Matching save the date cards, response, reception, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Damask
Review 1 for Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DestinationBride2011
Date:January 22, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: destination-latin theme
"I loved our invitations and we received many compliments!! I changed the colors to jade (writing) and passion (flower design). I would have liked the writing to be a little darker/brighter, it was hard to read the writing since the jade color was so soft. The passion color looked more pink on my computer screen but when I received them they looked more red. Delivery was quick!!! My invitations came in 4-5 days no rush order was needed. I may recommend a physical copy instead of just the digital copy since colors come out differently on computer screens. These invitaitons were perfect for my Destination wedding (Mexico) and were pretty affordable."
Review 2 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmocruz
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Rocklin
State:California

Simple, elegant, fun

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I loved this invitation for it's simplicity. I thought the design was elegant, but the orange color gave it an unexpected pop and gave it a fun element. I work with designers...all of whom loved the invitation. I have receieved a lot of compliments. The ordering process was easy, and we recieved the invitations quickly. Affordable and reasonable for the quality and presentation. Love them!"
Review 3 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akSLObride
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Los Altos
State:California

Very Nice

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out very nice. The paper was nice and thick. I selected a custom color (gibraltar) and it looked really good. I also changed the text color to black. I was very happy with my purchase and the price."
Review 4 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bevingml
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Unique Modern Design!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was just perfect for our wedding! I incorporated the use of our accent color...fun orange! This design is classy, modern, fun, and also very reasonable! The service was prompt and of great quality. The return time was amazingly quick! I love it and would highly recommend anyone ordering their invitations from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Damask
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShouldHaveEloped
Date:March 29, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

cool pattern but not the paper quality i needed

Pros: Simple Chic
"the sample arrived quickly and the color looked fantastic but the quality was less than I had expected. those with voting power were not crazy about the pattern or the paper but the color appealed to all. i liked the flowers and the design that looks a little like lemons or limes...i was going for a Mexi theme so I think this would have worked beautifully."
Review 6 for Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by koligirl
Date:March 29, 2010
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Mexico Wedding Invitation!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We personalized this invitation with a fuchsia as the main design color, and navy lettering (with our names in fuchsia). The invitation turned out beautifully, and we were very pleased with the result. The paper and envelope quality are good. I would have liked to see a slightly heavier paper, but overall we're very satisfied and happy that we made this purchase!"
Review 7 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SavBride
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"These invitations are beautiful! They really are terrific in-person. The graphic designers were helpful and willing to make specific/custom changes to the wording per my request."
Review 8 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by buttercup
Date:January 25, 2010
City: toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was searching for something not so traditional and would reflect our destination wedding without being beachy. My bridesmaids are wearing red/orange dresses and this was a good fit to keep within the colour scheme. We love them!"
Review 9 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllyfromCali
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Woodinville
State:Washington

Gorgeous floral design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am SO happy with the wedding invitations I ordered from Wedding Paper Divas. I was able to customize the font and color (to match my wedding colors), and I have received numerous comments on how "rich" and "vibrant" the color tones are! I was also impressed with the quality of paper they used- I requested a thicker card stock, and that is exactly what I got. The combination of a beautiful design on high-quality paper made for an inviation I was proud to send out to my friends and family! Added to this, the overall service from the company was phenomenal- they really cater to what you want, and are willing to help you in any way they can."
Review 10 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Martimar
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Autumn Delight

"Everyone loved my cards, and so did I! Keep up the good work.
Martine A. Thomas
"
Review 11 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristinS
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Mentor
State:Ohio

Perfect Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"The card looks exactly like the online image...it turned out perfectly!"
Review 12 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizanne
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design was in our top two choices. We decided to go with the other design, but it was tough choice;) I adore this design and think it is just perfect for a summer or destination wedding (like we're having)."
Review 13 for Damask
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adrianac80
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Nice Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered a sample of this card and it was really nice but I loved the recycled paper invitations so much more. The design is nice, but the orange was too Fall-ish for me. I wanted something brighter."
Review 14 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbeard84
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Columbia
State:Missouri

Beautiful and Unique

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I especially liked this card not only for it's quality paper and printing, but because it was really unique. I've seen tons of damask invitations out there lately and this one is just not your standard pattern. It's classy but contemporary at the same time, and the ability to customizer your colors to fit your wedding day is pretty unbeatable."
Review 15 for Damask
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janer
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Casual Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I really liked the design and bright orange pop of color on this invitation, but the paper quality and print quality just fell short, making it just not formal enough for a wedding invitation."
Review 16 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeslieandVic
Date:September 20, 2009
City: Penfield
State:New York

The Perfect Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I searched for months for the right invitation. One day I was browsing and clicked on the Signature Damask invite, literally by accident. I wasn't looking for this type of print but once I had it full screen I knew it was the one. The folks at Wedding Divas made sure everything was perfect even before they shipped. We were absolutely thrilled when they arrived. The paper was top quality and the print color was vibrant and clear. We received many great compliments on the look. Overall, our experience with Wedding Diva's was a pleasure. Thank you!"
Review 17 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wendyt
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Calabasas
State:California

Wedding Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We ordered our wedding invitations, menu cards, and we've moved cards, all in the Damask pattern. We loved all of them, beautiful and professionally printed and designed! We are so happy with the results."
Review 18 for Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by fafita
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Summer Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation is elegant yet fun and classy. Its brightness and beautiful floral print almost has a cultural style to it which I like very much."
Review 19 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferLucille
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Love it!

"I got so many compliments on these invitations. They were so unique and stood out beautifully among other wedding invitations. It was refreshing to have fun yet sophisticated alternatives to traditional invitations. I was impressed with the quality of the paper and vibrant color of the printing. I will definately use this website for future events."
Review 20 for Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by echicago
Date:August 16, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

orange damask

Pros: Traditional
"LOVE this card! I cannot wait to send them out and share with all our guests!"
1 2 >