Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Happy Branch

Happy Branch

Announce the big day with our fresh, chic cards. Stylishly expressed with branches and berries, this photo save the date brings a contemporary vision to a sweet nature scene.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Branch
Review 1 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Dandan
Date:August 4, 2011

Save the date card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was generally happy with the product. It was smaller than I expected but that was through not taking much notice of the sizing mentioned on the site. The paper is good but the photo was a little pixelated but I'm guessing that's due to the paper type."
Review 2 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dani518
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Schenectady
State:New York

Just Right for Us!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card arrived beautifully printed. We loved the picture of us and the qualitiy of the photo. The color scheme available with this design fit the scheme of the wedding perfectly - that and the fact that it is eco-freindly made this the perfect save the date for us!"
Review 3 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DallasBride
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I'd read great reviews about Wedding Paper Divas, but still had a hint of concern ordering save the dates from a website. The outstanding service and lovely finished product definitely proved me wrong!
We were able to work with a designer who went out of his way to help us match the background color to our wedding color which made me feel like I was getting a truly custom invite without the typical custom price. The printing was sharp and all the colors turned out exactly as we'd hoped. I would absolutely recommend this design for anyone looking for a quality, personalized card that won't break the bank!
"
Review 4 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Greta999
Date:January 22, 2010
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

A bit disappointing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was a little disappointed when I received these, but I wasn't sure why, and I let it go. A few days later I went back and saw the online image of this card again and the color is really quite a bit different, and in my opinion looks better. On the cards I received, it appears rather faded and more of a pinkish purple, and the white text does not stand out well at all. The photo itself is also slightly faded."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 18, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the colors on her card. The pinkish purple that she describes is accurate in regards to how the Plum prints onto our matte cardstock. Colors can vary from monitor to monitor, so we always recommend that our customers order a sample before placing their final order.

The photo this customer submitted is wonderful quality as is the art file we used for print. The issue may be our print method onto matte cardstock. To those who are used to a glossier look, the print may appear slightly faded in comparison to the original image on the screen. However, for most of our customers who prefer a matte print, the printed cards appear softer and warmer.
Review 5 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraY
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Littleton
State:Colorado

Charming card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Perfect color combination and darling card! We have gotten a lot of compliments! Delivery and customer service was excellent. The size was a little smaller than I was expecting-but probably should have looked at the dimensions and postcard size worked out well."
Review 6 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganSF
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Best out there

Pros: Modern
"I think this is a great card and the value is unbelieveable. You will not be disappointed!"
Review 7 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laura12
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to make, fun options to pick from, beautiful product"
Review 8 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SampeyD
Date:July 20, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple and perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used chocolate brown with a custom color kiwi to match our wedding colors--we were both e-mailed and called about any changes that we wanted and everyone that we spoke with or corresponded with was very helpful!"
Review 9 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelleydkc
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Love these!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Working with Wedding Paper Divas was so easy, the design selection was great, and our save-the date cards came out beautiful. We have gotten so many compliments on them!"
Review 10 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JFuller
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Eden Prairie
State:Minnesota

Unique "Save the Date" Cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Just what our daughter was looking for - and couldn't find anywhere else! Colors were perfect! Paper quality was better than expected, and quality was suberb! We received our shipment ahead of the scheduled date.
People who received the cards raved about them! Unique - attractive - catchy - many of them saved the cards in their photo albums and scrapbooks.
"
Review 11 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyRobin
Date:May 26, 2009
City: Painted Post
State:New York

Lovely Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was excellent. The ordering process was simple and easy to follow. The finished product looked great! The photo was clear and perfect. Thanks for a terrific product."
Review 12 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RubyMoon
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Van Nuys
State:California

Breath Taking

Pros: Simple Chic
"The end product was amazing, better than I thought it would be. We recieved so many compliments on our save-the-date cards. We decided to use a black and white photo which looked awsome. Obviously we are very pleased with our puchase and will most definately recommend this product to any anyone wanting something simple chic."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Happy Branch
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5