Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rose Garden

Rose Garden

Let this wedding suite, adorned with romantic roses, inspire anticipation. It's the perfect way to add romance and elegance to your wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose Garden
Review 1 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LInnieNP
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Berkeley
State:California

Perfect Invite

Pros: Modern
"We wanted simple and handsome invitations, and that is just what we got. Moreover, the price was right and the web site is simple as pie. The whole experience was easy, customer service was available and friendly, and the card stock was great."
Review 2 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jburns
Date:March 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

too big

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper was nice and liked the design of the flower but the color was too light. It blended in with the paper and there was too much space at the top."
Review 3 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by simplelouisianabride
Date:March 28, 2010
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Delivered What They Promised!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, natural
"This card was beautiful and exactly what they showed us in the picture and in our proof. We ordered a sample which comes with the rose branches in the standard color that's shown (the tan color). The branches were very light against the cream background, almost to where you couldn't see them - more like a watermark - but we ordered them in the green color and they turned out beautiful. I would say that the green could even have been a slight bit darker, but it still stood out much more than the tan. We also changed our names to a script font (I think Gatsby) to help it look more romantic and a bit less modern. Overall we were very pleased with the speed which we received our order, the ease of personalizing the invitations, the choice of interesting designs, and the price!"
Review 4 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by j9marie
Date:March 11, 2010
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage
"Our wedding invitations are so gorgeous, we really love them. The color is perfect and the delivery was quicker than we had expected. Overall we are more than satisfied with our service from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 5 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gerberlady
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Bad color selection

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"The color selections they give you are very poor, especially the ivory color. It hardly even shows up on the ivory ecru paper and it just looked terrible. The rose design is kind of depressing to me, and does not scream, "We're getting married!""
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 17, 2009
We're sorry this customer did not like this design, however, we are glad she ordered a sample before making a final decision.

We offer samples of all of our wedding invitations. The request sample link is just below the bottom Personalize button on the main product page.
Review 6 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kemosabe
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Corpus Christi
State:Texas

Simple but Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper is nice, not too heavy. The design is simple but elegant. The size and orientation of the invitation allows for lots of spacing and text."
Review 7 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atrnyc
Date:June 18, 2009
City: NYC
State:New York

lovely invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I was extremely satisfied with my invitations and coordinating reply cards. The paper weight was nice and design simply elegant. We received many compliments on them. The customization process is easy as well as ordering and proofing. Loved them!"
Review 8 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsGarcia09
Date:April 22, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"These invites are so beautiful! The card stock is wonderful and the quality of them is greater than I expected. It was a breeze to order my invites and reply cards and the greatest part is being able to start working on them online and being able to save your progress and begin again when you get the chance. They come very quickly and I loved the way WPD are professional about double checking that what you ordered is the correct way you wanted them. I will go back for Thank You cards, and any other kinds of paper goods I'll be needing in the future. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family."
Review 9 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissJMS
Date:April 9, 2009
City: San Mateo
State:California

All Around Wonderful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I have nothing but excellent things to say about my experience with Wedding Paper Divas. The entire wedding inviation ordering process was a breeze. I did everything online and it was so clear and easy to do. I was also highly impressed when I received my full order just three days after placing it!
I have since sent out my invitations and have received nothing but compliments. Everyone has commented on the beauty, sophistication, and quality of my invitations. I am nothing but thrilled with WPD! I now recommend them to anyone who will listen and plan to use them for all of my stationary/invitation needs in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rose Garden
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5