Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rose Garden

Rose Garden

Let this wedding suite, adorned with romantic roses, inspire anticipation. It's the perfect way to add romance and elegance to your wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose Garden
Review 1 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PattyCakes
Date:October 15, 2011

Simply beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ended up choosing this design for my save the dates. The design is chic and simple with a traditional flair that doesn't come across as stuffy. The paper quality is amazing! The textured ecru color gives it the feel of a much more expensive product which is nice. I can't wait to receive them!"
Review 2 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The card stock is very heavy and it came out beautiful. A nice texture as well. We got the sage and it is a little brighter than on the screen but I like that better anyway. I just wish they had wedding programs in the same print!"
Review 3 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandymo6
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Hingham
State:Massachusetts

Garden Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"These Save the Dates were classic, feminine and elegant. I chose the green image and it was visible but subtle. It looked great with the Ecru color of the paper and the texture of the paper made them seem even more substantial. The placement of the image with the information to the left was perfect.
When I didn't order enough, I called and received the next order in just a couple of days. The customer service was great!"
Review 4 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jackied
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

loved this save the date!

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with the quality of this save the date card. The paper is slightly textured. I chose the sage green color and opted to use the "swanky script" font for our names only. This added a fancier touch, as the rest of the text was in "classic all caps". Overall a great product and I received numerous compliments!"
Review 5 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SchmidJA
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Great Product

Pros: Traditional
"I loved this save the date and so did all of my guests! I changed the standard color to a light green to match the colors of my May wedding. Wedding Paper Divas did a GREAT job!"
Review 6 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by capri
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Gilbert
State:Arizona

save the date

Pros: Vintage
"I love my cards. I was very impressed that I had free revisions. I used to work for a design company and I couldn't believe they threw that into the price. I have had so many compliments and they turned out beautiful. I was hesitant to order paper online but I was pleasantly surprised."
Review 7 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by larocca
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Massapequa
State:New York

elegant design

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I was extremely happy when my save the dates arrived. The quality is excellent- paper weight excellent. The design is classic and elegant. I will definitely use wedding paper divas again! And the green color I picked was exactly what I was hoping for!"
Review 8 for Rose Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alyssak
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Saint Louis Park
State:Minnesota

Very classy!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This STD card turned out exactly as I had wanted. Very classy and vintage looking."