Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Color Burst

Color Burst

Make a floral splash with this bright, bold wedding suite. An intricate pattern of interchanging blossoms creates a look that is fun, yet formal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color Burst
Review 1 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by designkat
Date:November 21, 2011

very nice card

Pros: Traditional
"I like the texture of this paper and the color really pops & looks crisp. I ordered the design in green and it is a really cute color, a fresh kelly green. The type setting is nice and it just feels nice in the hand (nice card stock)."
Review 2 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dnpark
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Pop of Color

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found this invitation after looking for an elegant style with a twist. This card gives an added pop of bright color but still looks simple, stylish and elegant. I was very pleased with the paper quality (thick and textured)."
Review 3 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BostonLulu
Date:April 23, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Fantastic Quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We ended up selecting this invitation in chocolate brown. I did a LOT of sample comparison and shopping around before purchasing and this one wins hands down. The paper is very nice and heavy with a great texture to it and the ivory/ecru color of the paper gives it a casual luxe feel. Take my word for it, this is the absolute best quality for the price (and it was even better than some of the fancier and more expensive online invitation companies). Very happy with the quality, cost, design, and customer service."
Review 4 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clay
Date:July 9, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Elegant and Festive!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered these wedding invitations with orange for the design, purple for the bride and groom names, and brown for the other text. Everything came out beautifully!
The pattern is great, and the ecru paper has some weight and a nice tooth to it. The printing job came out very well and very quickly.
I was able to work with the customer service to make sure all alignments and spacings were just I liked it- and this was a bit tricky because our invitations included spanish and english text. The designer assigned to my project was thorough, and quick to respond, and helped make these invitations perfect!
I have received numerous compliments on the invitations from guests!
"
Review 5 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cheeky
Date:April 11, 2010
City: Yoakum
State:Texas

Vibrant

Pros: Vintage
"Very vibrant colors...matched exactly to my theme! Everyone loved the way the invitation looked."
Review 6 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sammyp
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Havertown
State:Pennsylvania

Unique invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"We were so pleased with our invitations, save the dates, place cards, response cards, etc. from this design. It was simple, yet elegant. The customer service was exceptional. I have recommended WPD to all of my friends with upcoming nupitals."
Review 7 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ESchoene
Date:July 9, 2009
City: East Lansing
State:Michigan

Ideal Invitations

"We personalized these invitations with text and color. We had our proofs within a day or two, and they were perfect. I spoke with a customer services representative to discuss color options, and they were very helpful. When placing the order, all my questions were easily answered, and I felt comfortable. The invitations arrived quickly, and without incident. We loved them, and our guests did too! Everyone continues to ask "where did you get those?!". Big hit!"
Review 8 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiejoy
Date:July 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Lovely card on a heavy, high quality paper stock. i was 100% satisfied."
Review 9 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thatgrl315
Date:June 23, 2009
City: Starkville
State:Mississippi

Exceeded expectations

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"We had ours printed in Chambord and they were especially beautiful. Very happy with the product. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 10 for Color Burst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NeuDuf
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Sour Lake
State:Texas

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for an ecofriendly invitation on good quality with a cute green design and plenty of room to list all of the wedding information. The Color Burst design was just what I was looking for in one place. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for the perfect way to announce my wedding."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Color Burst
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5