Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Simple Stalks

Simple Stalks

Our cards are fresh and clean with stalks of bold color. Make a refreshing choice. Pick our simple wedding suite lined with ribbons of color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Stalks
Review 1 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chicwedding23
Date:April 27, 2012

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased the entire set of Simple Stalks. Loved it, the design was perfect for our theme. The paper was thick quality paper. It is more of a deep cream than ivory. We ordered them in the purple and everything turned out great."
Review 2 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 1, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Too Yellow/cream

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the service I was provided...i received my sample very quick. The weight and print quality was fine, the paper though was more of a yellow/cream color when I was anticipating more of a white/ivory color. I was please with another sampler received and will be ordering that invite instead."
Review 3 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sophia1
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Brighton
State:Massachusetts

Great Modern Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation would be perfect for a modern wedding. Especially for someone who wants a plain elegant wedding. The paper is textured."
Review 4 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyMToBe515
Date:March 15, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Loved these invitations. So elegant and printed on heavy paper. And Wedding Paper Divas allowed us to make a correction very quickly. Great service, great invitations."
Review 5 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kms13
Date:November 25, 2009
City: Abingdon
State:Maryland

great invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These invitations were exactly what I was looking for, the paper quality is very nice and the print looks great. I was able to customize the colors and font to match my wedding and love the look of the modern stripes down the side."
Review 6 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bluered
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Irvine
State:California

Better than expected

Pros: Modern
"I received a sample in the mail & thought the paper quality was better than I expected."
Review 7 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kk78
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Hazlet
State:New Jersey

Modern, clean, beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We were able to customize the color and layout very easily. The quality is comparable to much more expensive invitations found in paper stores. Highly recommended!"
Review 8 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizzie440
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Cedar Hill
State:Texas

Refreshingly Simple Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the sample invitation and plan on ordering it in the chambord custom color for my invites. The quality of the paper is good. The printing looks great and color is bold. Very happy with the finished product."
Review 9 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tcason
Date:July 3, 2009
City: Kirkwood
State:Missouri

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these cards in Paradise and they are exactly what we were looking for!"
Review 10 for Simple Stalks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nkazee
Date:June 11, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful and simple and incredibly easy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We got samples from several different companies, and found that Wedding Paper Divas hit the sweet spot of being among the least expensive but definitely of higher quality than the really cheap ones. We also ordered samples of several different styles, and thought the ecru paper looked and felt more expensive than the white paper. We ended up ordering the simple stalks invitations in green, and loved them because they were simple, inexpensive, and suited our somewhat nontraditional wedding."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Stalks
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5