Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Hibiscus Bouquet

Hibiscus Bouquet

Add a touch of island flavor with this warm, tropical wedding suite. Adorned with a bouquet of hibiscus, guests will delight in receiving these.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hibiscus Bouquet
Review 1 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkw90
Date:January 13, 2014

Gorgeous!

"This was the perfect invite design for our Hawaii destination wedding. Simple and elegant. Lovely quality and arrived in timely manner. We used these invites along with the matching website we created on mywedding.com (uses the exact template as the invites) to give our guests all the extra info they needed for the destination wedding."
Review 2 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elenpan2014
Date:August 30, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Romantic Card

Pros: Simple Chic, romantic
"I liked it but I feel it is a bit subtle. I would prefer a capital letters RSVP on top of the reply card."
Review 3 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynn13
Date:September 28, 2010

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are just perfect for our Hawaii wedding! They are simple yet have an elegant and beautiful look. The paper quality is better than I had expected (thick and not flimsy and cheap). I had a little problem with the print quality on a few of them (the ink did not take on some spots) but that problem was resolved in just a few days. I am very happy with my invitations and customer service."
Review 4 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MelCT
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Haddonfield
State:New Jersey

Lovely Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a really pretty card. The paper is nice and thick, as well as textured. It's certainly high quality paper. As it is digital printing and not thermography, it is what it is, don't expect more then what digital can provide. I did yellow flowers and it looked really elegant on the ercu paper."
Review 5 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by theheat
Date:April 6, 2010
City: las vegas
State:Nevada

great design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the color and the quality of the cards> i am using the invitaions for my destination wedding."
Review 6 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Shippensburg
State:Pennsylvania

AMAZING

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would highly recommend this company to anyone!! I loved my invitations and they were a great price!! They were delivered on time and I couldn't be happier!!
This invitation was exactly what I wanted for my "luau" wedding!!
"
Review 7 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenMarie831
Date:March 29, 2010
City: san marcos
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Quality was great. Style unique. People loved the invite. It was real easy to design with all of the pre-done layouts."
Review 8 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BridesMom
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Manassas
State:Virginia

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were perfect for my daughter's destination wedding and also served as a personal reminder of a way to include my mother who passed away before getting to see her only granddaughter get married. The quests have loved the invitations and I know my copy will be a treasured keepsake for years to come!"
Review 9 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adrianna
Date:December 19, 2009
City: Oshawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Mexico Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to add a short poem at the top of the invitation, which looked amazing. The quality of the paper was amazing, it was thic and very elegant."
Review 10 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoreyGirl
Date:September 27, 2009
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Amazing!!

Pros: beachy/simple and unique
"I absolutely loved everything about it!!
I did add a green raffia ribbon, which make the invite look that much better!! I got tons of complements!!"
Review 11 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Em
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Pros: Modern
"This was very good quality paper and ink, it provided a nice, yet casual statement for our invitations, matching products made it very easy."
Review 12 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MFrancisco
Date:July 25, 2009
City: Torrance
State:California

Great for Tropical Destination

Pros: Simple Chic
"We had always new that we wanted to incorporate the Hibiscus into our invitations since we were to be married in Hawaii. This design was PERFECT! Subtle and Elegant!
The design team takes extra precautions to make sure you end up with what YOU want! Our designer communicated with us quickly and thoroughly so that we wouldn't be disappointed with the outcome! She even talked us out of a custom color choice that could have gone all wrong!
We ended up choosing soft pink, since it was the closest to our wedding colors, and as much as i was skeptical of choosing a color without seeing an actual print of it, the end result was even BETTER than we imagined!"
Review 13 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RouensDream
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Aliso Viejo
State:California

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the Hibiscus Bouquet wedding invitations for my upcoming destination wedding in Hawaii! They arrived quickly and looked outstanding! (I ordered the pink ones, kept the font the same as in the sample) I really liked that the site helps you word the invites..Anyhow, They were really pretty, and the paper quality was beyond my expectations. So Perfect! Everyone loved them..I got lots of compliments..and kept one for my scrapbook..You will not be disappointed!"
Review 14 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by heb704
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Fabulous!

Pros: beachy
"I asked for some specifics with capitalization and everything came out perfectly!"
Review 15 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HawaiianBride
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Northridge
State:California

Hawaiian Invitation

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"The Hibiscus Bouquet Wedding Invitations were so perfect for our destination wedding in Hawaii. They were simple but still felt elegant, which we loved. I was able to personalize the invitation in minutes becuase the sample text had everything that I wanted to say. :) The cards arrived early than I had expected them, which made me so happy, and I love how thick and vibrant they turned out."
Review 16 for Hibiscus Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HawaiiBride2009
Date:April 3, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Simple and Elegant Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered my save-the-dates, wedding invites and rsvp cards in this design. The design was great and I was impressed with the paper/printing, as well as WPD.com's top-notch customer service.
My only complaint (and it's a small one) has to do with the pre-printed return address (option) on the envelopes - it's pretty easy to rub the ink off. And a few of my envelopes were blank."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hibiscus Bouquet
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5