Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Charming Rose

Charming Rose

A vintage floral print adds drama and elegance to our Charming Rose Wedding Suite! Subtle yet fresh, this design will wow family and friends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Rose
Review 1 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StacieAnn
Date:April 21, 2012
City: Santa cruz
State:California

Simple but really classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a bunch of samples because I am one who can't know what I want until I see it in hand. This was my favorite of the bunch which surprised me, the paper was really nice and thick and the pattern was so classic and pretty."
Review 2 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trista
Date:November 29, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation is so pretty. The paper is really nice quality. It is very formal looking. The invitations were delivered on time and I am very happy with them."
Review 3 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dexter23
Date:April 26, 2011

Just Lovely

Pros: Traditional
"I used these invitations for my wedding and have received many many compliments on them."
Review 4 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:April 13, 2011
City: Melville
State:New York

Love the Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I am absolutly in love with this invite. It was everything I wanted. When it arrived at my home, I was in such awe. I couldn't be happier with this invite."
Review 5 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PinkPeony
Date:December 8, 2010

Pretty

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered two samples, one in the soft pink color and another in the bisque color. The ecru paper is a nice texture. I loved this invitation with the pink floral background -- it is very pretty! It's a beautiful invitation, particularly for the affordable price, and I would recommend it. If you are thinking of ordering the bisque color, however, I wouldn't recommend it. The floral background does not show up against the creamy color of the paper."
Review 6 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureBride2011
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy when I came across this invitation on Wedding Paper Divas. I was looking for quality invites without a huge price and these invitations blew my expectations. I feel in love with them when I came accros them on the website and when I received the sample in the mail, extremely quick by the way, I was floored at the quality and beauty of the invite! Everyone loves them and I can't wait to get them ordered completely and sent out! You will love this invite if you appreciate quality paper with beautiful detail."
Review 7 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by torib
Date:May 25, 2010
City: newark
State:New Jersey

great all-around quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"design of this product is great...the only thing that would be better is pricing (by the time you add in response cards, directions, etc.)"
Review 8 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jxm8
Date:November 23, 2009
City: New York City
State:New York

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Loved the design of this invite--we got married in England and we wanted something traditional but not stuffy, something modern. Also loved the font choices and layout--we didn't change a thing, really. The invite was perfect just as it was.
Only negative--we couldn't do our orders of service for the church. It was considered a custom piece and those aren't yet being done on this website.
"
Review 9 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbean
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Bainbridge Island
State:Washington

Lovely choice for spring/summer wedding

Pros: Vintage
"I loved everything about this except the color. We ordered this in butter and it looks absolutely horrible. I was so happy when I called and the order was redone in a different shade of yellow because you could not see any detail with the butter. Overall, I am so happy with everything about this style, except the way the butter originally printed on the card stock."
Review 10 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amy36
Date:April 3, 2009
City: macon
State:Georgia

best wedding invite EVER

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, southern charm
"To all the wonderfully creative people at WPD's,
I could not have been happier with my wedding invites and response cards I ordered. I chose the Charming Rose- Signature Ecru invites and they are PERFECT!!!!!! I chose them for the shade of green. The green that is on them is my FAVORITE color and is the color scheme of my wedding. i felt like this design would help set the tone and feel of our wedding the moment our guest opened the envelopes. I also feel like my own whimsical style shows through and my Southern graces jumo off the page!!!! I am mailing out the invites Monday, April 6th, which is 8 weeks from our June 6th wedding date.
Oh just had another thought- we are getting married on the riverfront lawn at the historic Jekyll Island Club hotel, which is known for its beautifully landscaped grounds. I can't wait to hear our guest reactions when they receive the lovely invites.
Also, my calligrapher was able to match her ink to your grey ink for the envelopes. Again, thank for making my invites the best and I appreciated the personal attention I received from Lily.
"
Review 11 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollywood
Date:March 30, 2009
City: Paragould
State:Arkansas

Absolute Perfection!

Pros: floral, botanical
"I have collected stationery as a hobby for years, so imagine how very pleased I felt when I could close my eyes and feel the heavy weight and slight, pebbled texture of the paper. The finished product is of extremely high quality. For my particular invitations, the print and colors are exactly as they appeared on the website and they are even more impressive in person! With the proof option, I had every confidence that my invitations would be flawless--which they are. My friends and family have spoken of nothing else since they received their invitations. I can't wait until I have another event that requires invitations because I am looking forward to using WPD again and again."