Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Charming Rose

Charming Rose

With a rose in full bloom, this design is full of romance and love. Send these fanciful cards to loved ones for memorable moments!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Rose
Review 1 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hostess1of3
Date:March 26, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The bride and the other guests have raved about the invitation, which sets a nice elegant tone for the event up front."
Review 2 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SouthCarolinaWedding
Date:September 24, 2011
State:South Carolina

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I couldn't be happier with this invitation! I chose to use this in the pink for my garden/plantation wedding invitation. I several ordered samples and knew this was the perfect choice! I've shown a few friends and family, and they have all "oohed" and "ahhed" over them. The customer service staff were all so very helpful, and made each specific detail a reality. I'll certainly be ordering invitations for other wedding events (bridal luncheon, etc.) with Wedding Paper Divas! My only wish is that there were wedding programs offered in the Charming Rose design!"
Review 3 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Birdal Shower Invites!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I just got my bridal shower invitations in honor of my dear friend. They are perfect and are so elegant.
I would highly recommend this print and am really happy about them!
Can't wait for the bride to receive hers!
"
Review 4 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jillmoha
Date:June 16, 2011

Great Service - and Fast!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was running behind and the expected shipping date was 2 weeks out. I got it in 2 days! Without expided shipping! Thank you so much, wedding divas! You are a lifesaver!"
Review 5 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NPerci
Date:June 16, 2010
City: Long Island
State:New York

Love This!

"I am using these for my garden party themed bridal shower. They are fabulous!"
Review 6 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lauretta
Date:June 6, 2010
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Elegant,simple,pretty!

Pros: Vintage
"Paper could have been heavier quality,design beautiful,nice color choices. Helpful in creating wording and printing options.I would recommend this invitation...very elegant and pretty."
Review 7 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by muddywater54
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Cleveland
State:Alabama

Simply, elegant, classy, perfect

Pros: romantic, classic
"These were the prettiest invitations that my friends had received in such a long time. Everyone has been raving about them! It was very pretty and the background showed up just enough.. not overpowering. Lovely.."
Review 8 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by SMoo
Date:April 23, 2009
City: New Albany
State:Ohio

Very Dissapointing

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"This was a big disappointment as these were very light and could not see the green at all! The proof was beautiful and the wording suggested by WPD was great, but the overall quality was poor. The cutting was also poor. I would not suggest for those looking for a "green" motif."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 31, 2009
We're very sorry about the printing error on this customer's cards. We have now added a new color management system to our presses to ensure we do not have this problem in future.

However, if anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible. These are your wedding invitations and we want them to be perfect for you.
Review 9 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kmorrell
Date:April 9, 2009
City: leominster
State:Massachusetts

elegant card with vintage feel

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved the design and soft elegance of this invitation."
Review 10 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MAR22
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"-Receivers of this invitation were very complimentary.
-Loved the design. I did need to have the cards reprinted because the floral pattern was not visible. Customer service was impeccable!
-Card stock has a subtle texture which was not relayed on the website.
"
Review 11 for Charming Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Judy
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Elkhorn
State:Nebraska

Beautiful Shower Invitation

Pros: Modern
"It was great to work with Paper Divas. The colors they have worked well with our shower plan. The paper quality was awesome and looked very, very, professional. This was the first time I used Paper Divas, and I would order again. The printing made the inviation look so appealing. I received great comments from the guests on the day of the shower. Thank You Paper Divas!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Rose
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5