Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Whimsy

Modern Whimsy

Perfect for the modern couple, this wedding suite combines the beauty of a traditional scroll design with a contemporary artistic twist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Whimsy
Review 1 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LomoJojo
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Hope Mills
State:North Carolina

Excellent Product & Customer Service

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I ordered the Modern Whimsy Invitations, Receptions Cards, and Response Cards. They were all beautiful, simple, and elegant. I had a change in menu and had to reorder my Response Cards. The ones I received were a different color brown so I called Wedding Paper Divas. The response I got was unexpected and impressive. The customer service person was genuine and concerned that I was unsatisfied and promised to rectify the error. Not only did she rectify the error, but I had my product back within 2 business days. That's customer service. If I ever need another product or can recommend products to a friend, I'm going Wedding Paper Divas every time!"
Review 2 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Buggs
Date:May 16, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Great quality

"The invitations arrived before promised due date! I did not order a sample due to timing issues so I was a little nervous. I was not disappointed! The invitation had great quality overall! I added hand tied bows at the top
Of the invite and layers the the invite with champagne card. I received a lot of compliments.
"
Review 3 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 7, 2012

"I removed the food option lines, and put additional ways to RSVP. They turned out great!"
Review 4 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aggiecrib
Date:June 21, 2011

Perfect match

Pros: Modern
"Ordered these since they match my invitations. Just what I expected. Great quality, color, and just what I expected"
Review 5 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I liked its not too girly but wedding appropriate design and the textured paper. Its simply elegant."
Review 6 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kandr
Date:September 8, 2010

Top quality product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic
"Got these to match my wedding invites. Top quality paper and printing. Turned out better than I anticipated. Highly recommended!"
Review 7 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRayzak
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Elegant yet modern card

"The RSVP matched the invite perfectly. Same thick cardstock. The personalized plum color was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I didn't like was that I could not fit a longer description of my food choices on the card, however, it did not prevent me from ordering this invitation."
Review 8 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vec1222
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Clearwater
State:Florida

Simple Response Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The response cards are simple and to the point. Perfect."
Review 9 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kickel
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

worth it

Pros: Traditional
"paper quality is great.
looks fine without the meal choices too.
it is also easy to change the wording.
loved
"
Review 10 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pmt1970
Date:April 6, 2010
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

RSVP

Pros: Simple Chic
"The designers were able to customize it for our specific needs."
Review 11 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmceachroon
Date:March 22, 2010
City: Hesperia
State:California

response card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I love this response card, one of the major things I really liked was the orientation of it. So many response cards are horizontal, but I love how this one is vertical. We had to modify the formatting, and it came out wonderfullly. It looks amazing and compliments the invitations so well. I had the address printed on the envelope, and that looks so nice too. I'm so excited to send these out, and can't wait to get them back!"
Review 12 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckimball
Date:January 29, 2010
City: windham
State:Maine

Pros: Modern
"The response cards came out beautiful. I was concerned at first of all the adjustments I had made to the proof and it would turn out correctly, but it was perfect the first time. Quick, quality product with great customer service!"
Review 13 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sabrina1
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Lafayette
State:California

Response Card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Nice addition to compliment our wedding invitation. The company did a great job making the modifications we needed to fit our event."
Review 14 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckey
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant card, highly customizable

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"The response cards were equally elegant and showed high quality in its design and paper. We customized it in many ways, including adding a fourth entree and a line that led guests to our website, where they could also RSVP. The colors, of course, matched our invitation customizations to fit our wedding colors. All in all, a lovely response card to match a lovely invitation!"
Review 15 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleSc
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Lynn
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation!

"These are beautiful! I couldn't be happier with the quality."
Review 16 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aJoy
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Mundelein
State:Illinois

Nice Response Card

"Liked the card, but the envelope address print smudged a bit. Each envelope came back legible, but looked a little dirty. You should consider tissue paper if you get the envelopes pre-printed. Other than that, the card is great. Customer service is AWESOME!"
Review 17 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steph825
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Perfect Match

"This response card went beautifully with the invitation."
Review 18 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samiam
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Enid
State:Oklahoma

perfectly arranged!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"I was nervous at first about how the response cards would come out because i had to arrange some wording differently than the example, but the expertise of wedding divas really showed when i got them back the mail. They were perfectly centered and overall exquisitely done. Thank you!"
Review 19 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klucad
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Perfectly Simple

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"Perfect accompaniment to the invitation. I removed the dinner meal options and even without, once the text was centered, it looked like a perfect fit. The card size is standard and with the graphic design it feels dainty."
Review 20 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nnnn
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Collegeville
State:Pennsylvania

great product!

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Artistic
"This is a beautiful product! Heavy, quality paper with custom-look design. Perfect for my daughter's wedding (she's an art student and loved the flair of the design).
Received many compliments. Would order again!
"
1 2 >