Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modern Whimsy

Modern Whimsy

Perfect for the modern couple, this wedding suite combines the beauty of a traditional scroll design with a contemporary artistic twist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Whimsy
Review 1 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vickilea
Date:August 20, 2014
City: Fullerton
State:California

beautiful card

Pros: Artistic
"The text looked so nice on the thank you notes, and the colors were good.
The printing was better than I expected, and the whole card was very pretty.
Everyone who saw the card approved of it."
Review 2 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adie
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Bloomfield Hills
State:Michigan

beautfil card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The thank you card was my favorite of the whole Modern Whimsy set. They turned out beautifully. The print quality is great!"
Review 3 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TammyO
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I have received more compliments on my Thank You cards than I did on my Invites(which were expensive, boutique made invitations!). The design is gorgeous, paper is super high quality and the over all look is stupendous. I would recommend this card to anyone looking for a simple, but elegant way to express your gratitude. They are also a great stationary card."
Review 4 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashpben
Date:October 7, 2009
City: McKenzie
State:Alabama

Excellent Quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Received so many compliments from these cards. Very high quality and fast shipping."
Review 5 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klucad
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Lovely Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"This card has the same personality as the suite of invitations and is a nice follow-up after the wedding that carries your 'look and feel' through. A simple way to say thank you from the new mr. and mrs."
Review 6 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slr
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

thank yous

Pros: Modern
"I loved the thank you cards with our new name. They really are exactly like the invites, really thick quality paper, and are classy. I was very happy with them."
Review 7 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"When I started looking into invitations at local vendors, I was turned off by the price and then I found exactly what I wanted at Wedding Paper Divas. The sample ordering process couldn't have been easier and then when it came time to order my invitation and all accompaniments, the process was streamlined and fun; the customer service excellent; and my delivery arrived complete and on-time. I could not have been more thrilled with the design and quality. My wedding invite recipients were very impressed. I just helped a friend order her wedding invites from Wedding Paper Divas too."
Review 8 for Modern Whimsy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1smz
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Roslyn Heights
State:New York

elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I used this card for thank you notes following our engagement party. The cards are simple and beautiful!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modern Whimsy
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5