Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Paper Leaves

Paper Leaves

Lead guests to your special day with this naturally elegant invitation. This delicate, yet modern design is the perfect way to introduce them to a contemporary garden wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paper Leaves
Review 1 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Hotch
Date:July 27, 2011

Pros: nature-inspired
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 2 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by birdlover07
Date:July 7, 2011

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, rustic
"I ordered this invitation in Bark for my rustic but classic wedding, and they are just perfect. Very beautiful, high quality printing and paper. My only complaint is that the dark green/brown color that I chose (Bark) was slightly lighter on my actual invitations than on the sample I ordered. It was still lovely and matched well, though."
Review 3 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuliaH
Date:April 13, 2011

High Quality Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just got my invitations in the mail and they are beautiful. Very high quality printing."
Review 4 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jencee68
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Brewster
State:New York

A modern classic

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I love that the design says "nature" but is not too literal (ie: picture of flowers). It's pretty without being frilly or fussy so the groom is also very happy with it. We used Natural Script for our names and Classic All Caps for the rest, which gave the entire invitation set a nice contemporary look with type that was extremely easy to read. We ordered this with 5 other Wedding Diva samples and easily chose this one."
Review 5 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingPaperDivasFan
Date:January 29, 2010
State:Virginia

Design Overtake! But still love the design!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"Overall, I think that the design is beautiful. I love the simplicity of the design on the left and how it is so clean-cut, but with purpose and elegance. But I do, however, think that the design overtakes the actual wording of the invitation and that there is not enough balance between them."
Review 6 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizWest
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Tega Cay
State:South Carolina

Modern Elegance

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This invitation is so modern but it does not lose the elegance. I quickly received the samples in the mail and enjoyed looking at this one. I love the color of the paper. The only thing to remember with a square shape like this is it usually requires extra postage when mailing. If you are okay with that, then you are good to go! This would be a wonderful invitation to receive in the mail."
Review 7 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tlowry
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

leaf invites

Pros: Whimsical
"I like the invite, but needed something a little more simple when it came down to picking a design."
Review 8 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ceria
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Venice
State:California

cultural elegance

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Love at first sight! Although there were other beautiful invitations samples we've seen, this one is perfect for our bi-cultural wedding. Its has a modest elegance thats not shy from standing out."
Review 9 for Paper Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kiwicow
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy design interface, very easy to create the invitation and customize it. The final product looked absolutely exactly like the picture online."