Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Forget Me Knot

Forget Me Knot

A breezy bouquet of forget-me-nots showers this unforgettable wedding suite. Guests won't have trouble remembering the day you tie the knot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forget Me Knot
Review 1 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Franklin
State:Tennessee

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were able to change the custom colors of the flowers and they look great. The quality of the paper is really nice as well."
Review 2 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajhl
Date:July 5, 2010

The Perfect Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so happy with how my invitations turned out! I ordered a custom color and was incredibly satisfied with the end result! The customer service was unbelievable, and I even got them a day early!"
Review 3 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by charliebrown
Date:May 26, 2010

the perfect wedding invitation

"We saw the cards only on the screen before ordering. So we were a little bit nervous after ordering them. But on the day of arrival we were just stunned. The design, paper and print quality are just great! Together with the inner envelope they look really classy. The same thought had our guests. We got only positive feedback."
Review 4 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Tully
State:New York

Amazing Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I was incredibly impressed with not only the beautiful look and feel of my invitations, but the incredible customer service. My order was reviewed immediately and excellent suggestions were made, which I greatly appreciated. And the delivery time was so fast! The invitations are so pretty and just what I wanted. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetest268
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Lincolnwood
State:Illinois

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, elegant
"You'll be so pleased with the paper quality, matching items, customer service - the whole deal! I got more quality than I expected (such a pleasant surprise when wedding planning). I definitely recommend this simple, elegant design and all its matching pieces. My guests loved the save the date - it set the tone for my wedding."
Review 6 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnM
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Palm Beach Gardens
State:Florida

Simple and Elegant

Pros: elegant
"Excellent quality - achieving the results we were looking for. We wanted the invitations to be simple and elegant. One of the comments we received about the design was that it was "very natural." And that was our goal.
We loved the color as well as the flowers - perfect for a fall wedding.
"
Review 7 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by roby505
Date:July 12, 2009
State:New Jersey

Unforgettable Forget-me-nots

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are beautiful - the color is vibrant - I chose pumpkin & it's exactly what I wanted. The paper quality is great - I didn't even order a sample first & I was 100% pleased with the weight of the card stock. I've gotten great feedback from the guests I'm inviting to my wedding as well."
Review 8 for Forget Me Knot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kait
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Loved these!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I got these invitations in orange and changed all of text to make it less fancy and more fun. The orange color was beautiful. I wound up pairing it with other orange stationary that wasn't the Forget Me Knot line and it went together well! I'm having a fall wedding and even though the petals are not leaves, I thought it worked beautifully."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forget Me Knot
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Design
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5