Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bouquet Blooms

Bouquet Blooms

Sure to set a tone of modern romance, this design features a pretty garden of chic blossoms. Guests will be delighted to share in your special day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bouquet Blooms
Review 1 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: New Martinsville
State:West Virginia

Lovely!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered this as a proof along with the Posh Parlor invitation proof so that I could choose between the two. My first amazement was the packaging that the two proofs came in! You can tell that this company truly cares about their products and the presentation. The paper quality of this invitation was wonderful and your guests will be able to tell that these are not cheap invitations! The design was great and fits my theme perfectly. I just love love love this invitation and I can't wait to receive all of mine!"
Review 2 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dannie10604
Date:May 30, 2010
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Not Impressed

"Maybe if the flower design on the bottom was raised I would like it more. I don't know, this invite just did not do anything for me. I opened it and was like eh ok. Thats it. Not even a runner up in my choices. Nice paper quality though. I also was not a fan of how the color of the names and the flowers didn't match..."
Review 3 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by arussell14
Date:May 9, 2010
City: Hardyville
State:Kentucky

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I recently ordered my wedding invitations and they are beautiful! They are very high qualltiy and exceeded my expectations. They also arrived a day earlier than the expected delivery date. I cannot express how pleased I am with them. Do not hesitate to order!"
Review 4 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALightner
Date:January 28, 2010
City: smyrna
State:Georgia

goregous invitation for garden theme!

Pros: Simple Chic, garden theme
"I have experienced excellent service with wedding paper divas. I had to change the wording a few times and each time was corrected in a timely fashion. I can not wait to send my invitations out and I am very pleased with the service and design."
Review 5 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nattie
Date:October 8, 2009
City: Kingston
State:Tennessee

Perfect Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered 10 different samples and this was the most popular along all of my friends and family! It is very classic and yet still has a hint of summer/spring fun!"
Review 6 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 17, 2009
City: Peabody
State:Massachusetts

Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, elegant
"I loved being able to personalize the wording on the invitations. The quality of the paper and the color of the text and of the flowers was just so elegant. Everyone loved the invitation and I even got a framed version of it as a gift that I have hung in my hallway when you walk in the house!!"
Review 7 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clara
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Bristol
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent product and customer service

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I am very pleased with my wedding invitations that I received earlier than anticipated from Weddingpaperdivas. The design process was very easy, the designer at the other end picked up on small things that needed to be changed and did those, the turnaround of the proof was very quick and it was easy to order.
The invites arrived about a week ealier than we had been told which was great. There were 3 that had not printed correctly but all I needed to do was email and 3 correctly printed invites were sent out very quickly.
The look and feel of the invites is excellent, I am very pleased with my purchase and they are great value for money."
Review 8 for Bouquet Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Faye
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Woodbridge
State:Virginia

Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper is textured and thick. The digital printing was a good alternative for me since we are having a destination wedding. These invitations exceeded my expectations!"