Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower

Natural Wildflower

A delicate wildflower adds uncomplicated beauty to this simple wedding suite in ecru. Classic and unique, this is perfect for the modern couple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
73 of 76(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower
Review 1 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiee
Date:June 18, 2014
City: Danbury
State:Connecticut

Beautiful, Elegant Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Love this invite. It's beautiful and on great quality paper. I got this invitation in navy to match our rustic chic wedding. It's perfect! I love them. Love the design on the back too. It's a nice touch."
Review 2 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenPK
Date:May 30, 2013
City: Montreal, Canada

Beautiful cards and very nice quality paper.

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these in Hunter Green and they were absolutely lovely!"
Review 3 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neeters
Date:May 24, 2013

This is my invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation was perfect! It matches my colors perfectly. My dress is ivory with a green sash, and since it is a fall wedding we are using brown as a coordinating color. All 3 of those colors are represented on this invite, so it was the #1 pick for both of us."
Review 4 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fabulous
Date:March 18, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Modern, classy
"These invitations are classy and unique - exactly what I was looking for in an invitation. The quality is great and I received them in weeks - I am very pleased with all of it."
Review 5 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAlza
Date:April 22, 2012
City: Weedsport
State:New York

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: simple elegance
"We just sent our invitations out at the beginning of the week, and every day I get text messages from my friends and family saying how pretty they are!"
Review 6 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdla
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Newmarket
State:Outside of the U.S.

perfect choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"We customized this invitation - - customer service was extremely helpful.
Delivery was no problem to Ontario Canada
"
Review 7 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Upstatelynn
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Albany
State:New York

Classy Invitation

Pros: classic
"Beautiful nature pattern combined with high quality paper and printing make this a high class invitation. I was considering Crane and am happy I choose this instead."
Review 8 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauralie
Date:March 7, 2012
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

As We like it

Pros: clean & classic
"We are very happy with our invitation. The colors are exactly as we ordered and the printing is clear. The style is beautiful and we have reseived MANY compliments from the recipients about how beautiful the invitations are. We couldn't be happier!"
Review 9 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoubleAK
Date:December 26, 2011
State:Michigan

Excellent paper quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Beautiful product. The paper is really nice- it feels substantial and is a nice color. I took the sample to a local printer to compare products, and even she was wowwed by the paper quality- she couldn't even order something that nice.
The designers will help you to perfect your formatting, and are very helpful with making any requested changes. My proof was ready *very* quickly and my order arrived promptly.
The only change I might have liked would be the option of printing reception info somewhere on this card, but it's really not large enough."
Review 10 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayMW
Date:June 20, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this invitation! We chose orange and it is a great shade! The paper quality is great and just the right color. We changed the font of our names,but kept everything else the same. The design is simple and elegant, just what I was looking for, perfect for our fall wedding at a vineyard!"
Review 11 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dsd944
Date:April 6, 2011

Lovely

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful, thick paper, linen like. I also recieved samples of the thermography and letterpress, this is close in the running but I like the extra texture that the other 2 provide"
Review 12 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danyell637
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Germantown
State:Maryland

One and Only Wedding Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We personalized in green, and couldn't be happier. This is our big day! I am pleased with the simplicity and thickness of the card, and all of the pieces coordinate so nicely. I can't wait for the wedding! The font is brilliant and clear!"
Review 13 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MillyCooper
Date:March 20, 2011
City: Australia

Stunning

Pros: Vintage
"I cannot fault this invitation, it is exactly what I was lookig for.
simple and elegant and unlike anything I have seen here in Australia. The price was amazing for the qaulity I recieved.
I was so very thrilled to receive them in such great time.
Really very beautiful.
"
Review 14 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChicagoGal
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple, Casual, yet Elegant design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the simple design. It was a great fit for our summer wedding. It isn't as nice as letterpress, but this is definitely worth the price and you get a bit more than you paid for. I would suggest ordering the layer card. My wedding colors are purple, green, and beige. So the purple color for the print, with the green shimmering layer card, and Ecru paper worked out great."
Review 15 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hansehol
Date:February 23, 2011

Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple, flowers push layout to the left. Not too much going on, but not enough. Simple layout and easy to follow."
Review 16 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by burkek85
Date:February 21, 2011

Love it

Pros: Whimsical
"I got this invitation in green. The color turned out perfectly. The paper is high quality as well. Can't wait to send these out!"
Review 17 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TorontoOctoberBride
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Toronto, Canada

LOVE IT! And awesome service too.

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, shabby chic country
"I did a lot of shopping around and wedding paper divas had the best selection. I loved many of the designs, but my fiance loves anything that looks almost hand-drawn or etched, and I loved the vintage, shabby chic feel of this one, since our wedding is a country manor wedding in the fall. We chose the orange, because it goes with our flowers, but I think the red or blue ink would be gorgeous too. I saw other reviews that said the chambord was not the colour they were expecting, so you may wish to look into that if you like the chambord. The quality is awesome but mostly i loved the service. I had problems with other vendors (we had to change venues because our first hall managers were jerks!) but wpd service is awesome, 24 hr live chat! Beyond my expectations! We LOVE our invites and got lots of compliments."
Review 18 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wnygirl
Date:July 31, 2010

loved it

Pros: simple elegance
"I received many comments on how people loved my invitation. I thought the paper quality and the design made the card very elegant. I used the navy blue which went with my colors and it came out gorgeous. I even had the text customized and to add extra text was very quick and easy."
Review 19 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gypsifire
Date:July 30, 2010
City: philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

the perfect invite

Pros: Modern
"i am having an outdoor fall wedding with the colors cream and navy. i was looking for an inexpensive invitation that would convey a sense of the outdoors combined with a sense of elegance. these invites were all that i expected and more. i got lots of compliments from my guests and i felt that the appropriate tone was set. i couldnt be happier with this purchase."
Review 20 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mh269650
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Springfield
State:Massachusetts

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had the purple natural wildflower invitation and I really loved everything about it. The lettering was beautiful, the color wasn't too overpowering, and it came together really nicely. The paper is sturdy and has a very expensive feel without being expensive. The quality was outstanding and I would highly recommend this product (or any of the other Natural Wildflower) paper products."
1 2 3 4 >