Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower

Natural Wildflower

A delicate wildflower adds uncomplicated beauty to this simple wedding suite in ecru. Classic and unique, this is perfect for the modern couple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower
Review 1 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Logsthai
Date:April 21, 2012

"Great product, and an even greater customer service!"
Review 2 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoubleAK
Date:December 26, 2011
State:Michigan

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I love that the response cards share the lovely paper that is used for the inivitation and reception cards. I also like that the graphic coordinates, but isn't exactly the same as the other cards.
Excellent customer service, beautiful formatting. The designers really do make the card look great before sending it to you."
Review 3 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danyell637
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Germantown
State:Maryland

RSVP card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Sturdy card, bright green ink. Can't wait to get our RSVP's back. Extra cards came, not sure if on purpose, but greatly appreciated."
Review 4 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChicagoGal
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

RSVP card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This matched wonderfully with the actual invite. Perfect paper quality and weight for a RSVP card."
Review 5 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Could not have found a better card. Thank you."
Review 6 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wnygirl
Date:July 31, 2010

just as beautiful as the invite

Pros: simple elegance
"Paper quality and design were just beautiful for this response card. I removed the number in party line to open it up more. Other than that I loved getting these cards back in the mail because I was reminded how beautiful the invites were."
Review 7 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mh269650
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Springfield
State:Massachusetts

Amazing

"Wedding Paper Divas offer such amazing customer service and really make an effort to make everything as easy as possible for their customers. I needed to add an additional entree (as there are only three spaces provided when you personalize your card). All I had to do was write in the box provided that I wanted to add vegetarian as a fourth option and they added it in- you don't even need to talk to anyone to get amazing service. The fact that the quality of everything is superb makes everything perfect."
Review 8 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 18, 2010
City: Anaheim Hills
State:California

Lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage, fall
"Love everything about it, just with the chambord flower was a little bolder!"
Review 9 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyBB
Date:May 8, 2010
State:Vermont

Easy to Customize

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is great!!! We are bussing guests from the city to the country then back again after the reception. I was able to add a line on this card to ask who needed a seat on the bus.
Love the flowers that are repeated here."
Review 10 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Camus
Date:April 21, 2010
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Perfect mix of natrual, elegance, and wow factor

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Loved the response cards - they came out exactly how I thought they would look. I chose the orange flower option (it is my accent color for the wedding) and wow - what a statement!
I also wanted to add a little style to the wording so instead of having the basic "yes/no/ number of guest," I gave them the options of "we do too! / Sorry, commitment issues / Number in our Entourage." I guess a little stray from normal goes a long way - many of our guests thought it was comical and often had fun with filling in the entourage number."
Review 11 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jetri
Date:March 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

water color natural beauty!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I love how the flowers look on the paper. I ordered blue for my wedding invitations and green for the rehearsal dinner and loved both colors. I used brown ink and I think that looked great against the off white paper and natural shade of blue and green."
Review 12 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SotiE
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Garden City South
State:New York

so cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"Loved these little cards! I was able to customize them with the help of the wedding paper divas consultant since I did not include a food selection on the RSVP cards. They came out perfect"
Review 13 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Millington
State:New Jersey

Love, love, love them!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Love these! I am not offering a sit down dinner so the staff edited out the menu choices from the bottom and instead I asked them to leave just the line for the name and the number in party. They came out fabulous! The only issue I had was that 2 out of the 35 response card envelopes I ordered were printed off center. I did not contact them about this issue because it did not bother me a huge deal so I am not sure how the customer service is in that aspect. Other than that they looked magnificant and all the information was printed correctly and accurately!"
Review 14 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Tappan
State:New York

JeanMcCarron

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are very happy with the Natural Wildflower response cards. Everything was beautiful and good quality."
Review 15 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TommysGirl
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Elegantly Simple

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I love the whole motif of the "Natural Wildflower" series because it's just so simple, modern and clean. It's perfect for a formal outdoor wedding. My fiance and I didn't have dinner selections so instead we asked guests to share their marriage wisdom and advice when they sent back the cards. WPD did a great job with spacing and accommodating our changes to the card. They were also very quick to email me the proofs and get back to me on any changes we made.
The only problem with the layout of the card is that there aren't boxes that say "attending" or "regretfully decline" for the guests to check so people had to write the information in on their own- which isn't a big deal, but aesthetically it would have been nice for them to be able to just check a box. But having said that, we didn't even notice they were missing until we started to get the rsvps back...
I love this company, I thought they had some great, beautiful designs and were very attentive to the customer. I would totally recommend them to anyone- plus, the shipping was super-fast and I got great deals on prices I thought were really great anyway with online coupons they emailed me when I signed up for their mailing list!"
Review 16 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amora
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Beverly
State:Massachusetts

great match

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"these fit perfectly with the invitations. my only complaint is that space was so limited for writing entree choices."
Review 17 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsmith1225
Date:April 9, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Great

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality is great and the size is perfect. It isn't too big. It is perfect for our wedding style. Everything arrived earlier than expected on our shipment. Great customer service."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Wildflower
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5