Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower

Natural Wildflower

A delicate wildflower adds uncomplicated beauty to this simple wedding suite in ecru. Classic and unique, this is perfect for the modern couple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower
Review 1 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niknik
Date:March 7, 2012

Pros: Traditional
"Ordering and customizing our save the dates was incredibly easy AND convenient!! (we chose navy flowers and font for our names) I received my box right on time and I was so happy to see the final product! The design and color was exactly what I expected from the proof, and the ecru cards have a beautiful texture! Excellent value, I am extremely happy with my cards :)"
Review 2 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LOlson
Date:March 7, 2012

Great Buy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these save the dates! They were simple and elegant. The product came quickly and was very high quality. I received lots of compliments on how nice they were. Will definitely buy invitation from this site as well!"
Review 3 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by redmemphis
Date:November 4, 2010

Very Happy!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The product was wonderful. The paper was high quality and everyone loved the design. Very pleased with your site and will use again."
Review 4 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mh269650
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Springfield
State:Massachusetts

Beatiful

"Every detail was perfect. the quality of the paper had a very expensive feel without the actual expensive cost."
Review 5 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LakeBum
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Tega Cay
State:South Carolina

So Many Compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was worried about ordering online, but these turned out to be great. The Save the Dates were nice and thick. The ink quality was also good. I am definitely going to order my wedding invitations, etc from this set. Great product and I received so many compliments on how nice these were."
Review 6 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leenie
Date:January 11, 2010
City: Halifax
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just received my save the dates today. I ordered Natural Wildflower in autumn orange. The cards are fantastic. The paper is nice and thick - higher quality than I was even expecting. The colours and printing are flawless. This is such a simple, classy design. I'm very happy and will definitely be ordering my invitations in the same design - and I've already recommended wedding paper divas to my friends."
Review 7 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCDD
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Stoneham
State:Massachusetts

great option

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a great option for the price. The quality of the paper, ink, and design are terrific and much more reasonably priced than otehr invitation companies. I would definitiely reccomend this product!"
Review 8 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RobinKo
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Santa Ana
State:California

Loved our Save the Dates!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This website was so easy to use and very easy to personalize. I was worries about creating my invitations online, but we were able to really make them feel like we had a say in how they turned out. Beautiful designs and lots of options to choose from. I love how you can get everything you need for your wedding in the same design. Very efficient."
Review 9 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Camicakes
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Amazing Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was very impressed with the quality of the print design, card stock quality AND that it's environmentally friendly - used with recycled paper products. I was able to customize my font colors, sizes and type of font, which turned out great!
Friends and family loved our save the date cards because of the beautiful intricate details of the flowers, as well as the printing job and colors.
Because of the service and quality I received with this order, I reordered with Weddingpaperdivas again for my wedding invitations! I will be coming back again to order thank you cards!"
Review 10 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherandMason
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Coppell
State:Texas

Exactly What I Expected

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"Our Save the Date Card turned out beautifully. Exactly as pictured online. The print was beautiful and a very nice card stock. The customer service representative was very helpful when reviewing our proof with us to ensure we are following etiquette rules. Our intent was to order the Save the Date cards and if we liked them we would order the wedding invitation throught Wedding Paper Divas. We already order the invitations and thank you cards and plan on ordering the programs. We will also us them for all our other stationary needs. It's a great value!"
Review 11 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holliz
Date:April 17, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Perfect expression of us

Pros: elegant but simple
"I love this card. We chose to use the navy. The color of the font is just very slightly different from that of the flowers but it didn't bother me. We received several compliments on the card. I'm going to purchase the matching invites when ready. The contrast of the fonts used looks really stunning. The card as a whole is elegant but simple which is PERFECT for us. Customer service was fantastic-cards were here earlier than promised (by far) and they added in some additional text at my request so that we could indicate we have a website. They made it look great and there was no additional cost. The cardstock is top notch which made up for the fact that the lettering isn't raised (that was too pricey for me)."
Review 12 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsmith1225
Date:April 9, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Just what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found this card almost right away but I kept looking for other save the dates anyways. I had to come back to this one. It is perfect. They are so classy and simple. The quality is great. I couldn't have asked for more. This is exactly what I wanted."
Review 13 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Toronto

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"We were able to customize the phrasing easily and successfully. Final product was lovely."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Wildflower
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5