Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower

Natural Wildflower

Shower her with love and attention on her special day! Our floral bridal shower invitations are the perfect introduction to a special wedding event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Wildflower
Review 1 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jpeek
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Classy

Pros: Traditional
"I sent this for a bridal shower. The Paper Divas are spot on! I worked with them over the phone and they did everything and were constantly scanning for any mistates. This invitation is classy and beautiful. I went for a very soft mute color. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 2 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Elegant & Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"After checking so many Shower Invitation sites online...the frustration was building! I couldn't find what I was looking for and the sites were not always "user friendly" !! I would complete my choice and then get bumped off the site after completion of their form! This site was so professional, with great emails from them before the order was actually placed. It was like working personally with a professional! The invitations were beautiful.... elegant & classy! We were totally satisfied with the quality...the prices... and just all round making it smooth and easy to place an order! And the delivery was so quick!! Love this site! Will revisit when the time comes for baby shower invitations!! Thank you!!!"
Review 3 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SenoritaSusan
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

Casual Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't have been more pleased with these invitations. We incorporated the bride's colors: ivory paper, her name and the floral design were red and the other printing was black. We also changed the wording slightly. The bride wants a casual shower so we wanted an invitation that was high quality yet not formal. I think these invitations were the perfect choice. I ordered them quickly at work at lunch time and had them within a week. The whole experience was perfect!"
Review 4 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"I requested about 8 samples. This was fair, but not as impressive as some of the others. I like the paper quality of the others more. Loved the customer service though. Would DEFINITELY use again & recommend Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 5 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristinaBecker
Date:June 17, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Indiana

Very nice Design

Pros: nature
"This product is awesome! I noticed that another review stated that there was a logo on the back on the cards, so I looked for it when I opened up my product. There was no design logo on the back on the card and I was happy!! Very good card quality and paper! This is my second time using Wedding Paper Divas & this will not be my last! I have gotten wedding cards from another place before, but I wish that I had known about this site prior."
Review 6 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jumbolove
Date:February 10, 2011

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Got many many compliments on this shower invitation. Purchased invite in blue -- color is vibrant against the creme background. Would recommend this beautiful invite to any bride."
Review 7 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dissatisfied
Date:February 4, 2011

Logo Faux Paux

Pros: Artistic
"Showing your advertising logo on the back of the invitation is tacky. It takes away from an otherwise good product and takes away from the purpose of the invitation. There was no indication on any of the proofs that this would be there and now I am faced with trying to find a replacement."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceFebruary 4, 2011
We apologize for surprising this customer with the logo on the back of the cards as it was not our intention to do so. We do include a logo on all of our Signature designs for copyright and branding purposes.

In keeping with the formality of the occasion and traditional etiquette rules, we do not include the logo on wedding invitations and all items that go in the wedding invitation envelope.
Review 8 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by silverfox
Date:August 17, 2010
State:Virginia

Quality without Expense!

Pros: Simple Chic
"i chose the green color for the flowers and it's a beautiful shade - soft and medium in tone - not too dark and not lime! the paper and print and color quality are exceptional for the relatively low price. haven't even sent them out yet, but mother of the bride has seen them and thinks they are beautiful. i've used this online company several times now for bridal shower, bridal luncheon, and baby shower and have been very happy with each choice."
Review 9 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJ1211
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Saint John
State:Indiana

Outstanding Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Not having ordered from this firm before, I found the website very helpful and exact. It was easy to use and when I found "my" card, I was excited. Then I personalized my card and had it delivered. It was "outstanding"! I just wish I had found this site before my daughter had ordered her wedding invitations! I would have definitely used it for those as well.
When my card arrived it was exactly as described, promptly delivered, beautiful, and I received excellent feedback from those who received it.
Great job!!"
Review 10 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susanspf
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Wethersfield
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Bridal Shower invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"The bridal shower invitations I purchased for my daughters shower are so beautiful. I had my choice of wording, font style & color... just perfect!!!! And ordering was very easy,they sent me a sample card to review, I called with a question and the woman on the phone was so kind and caring. This company is #1 in my book and I will be ordering the wedding invitations in a few weeks and have no doubt that they will be just as or even more beautiful than the shower invitations. Also customer service was fantastic. The company kept me updated on there shipment and arrival time...which was very quick. They arrived in excellent shape. Also as people call to respond they ALL have mentioned how beautiful the invitation is. A very big thank you to Wedding *Paper Divas. I would love to tell everyone not to hesitate....you wont be disappointed"
Review 11 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crosspatch
Date:March 25, 2010
City: Spencerport
State:New York

Lovely Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I forgot about the extra postage for the square card, but it was worth it. All of the quests were impressed by the card design."
Review 12 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoftandEasy
Date:September 22, 2009
City: Northern
State:Virginia

Perfect and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, elegant, soft
"I spoke with a rep about the paper quality, they gave me the dimensions, and density and vouched that it was quality stock, and it was. The printing was as it was shown on the sample. I was very satisfied and considering using this for a Save The Date card for my parents 50th wedding anniversary celebration."
Review 13 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ericavc
Date:September 3, 2009
City: Flushing
State:New York

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The name "Natural Wildflower" was perfect to describe the bride, the design, we did it in Navy (bridesmaids dresses) was beautiful. The paper quality was nice and thick. Got lot's of compliments from guests."
Review 14 for Natural Wildflower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LisaE28
Date:July 2, 2009
City: Pinckney
State:Michigan

Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite in navy. It was gorgeous! Turnaround times for proof and purchase were great! My only negative was that the invite was smaller than I had envisioned. However, that was my oversight, not WPD's."