Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Falling Leaves

Falling Leaves

This wedding suite is delicately detailed with the beauty of falling leaves. Let these romantic cards help you celebrate your most memorable day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling Leaves
Review 1 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wiggles
Date:June 30, 2014
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

LOVE this invite!

Pros: Traditional
"I love how any color you put on this invite looks beautiful. The printing and paper quality are wonderful. I have made my own invitations in the past and wish I knew about these guys before!"
Review 2 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SDOctoberWedding
Date:June 16, 2014

Amazing and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I personalized the product so that all the font and leaves were in black. Beautiful!! The quality of the paper is great! It was reasonably priced, too, which makes me feel better knowing that it has an elegant/high quiality feel yet when people throw it away it didn't cost me an arm and a leg! Perfect for an October wedding!"
Review 3 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cboy
Date:February 7, 2014

Simply Eloquent

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We selected to do the navy blue leaves and navy blue font for the customizations. The feel matched our venue and theme - simple, sexy, and eloquent. Everyone I showed the invitation to loved the design for its simplicity and eloquence. The paper quality is excellent - heavy and holds the print (ink) well. It doesn't feel cheap by any means, which was a concern of mine ordering invitations online. In terms of the text and type setting we went selected the sample version. The size of invitation is deceiving - you can fit a lot on the invitation, response card and reception card. One unique thing we with the response card was to ask guests to help us select our wedding dessert: ice-cream cake, vanilla cake with berries, or Italian pastries. Our venue didn't need a pre-count on food so instead of having a lot of negative space in response card we opted to have some fun with our guests selecting our dessert."
Review 4 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMackie
Date:September 25, 2013

Ok

"- Liked the paper
- Needed a little something extra
- Nice but kind of boring
"
Review 5 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lauren1982
Date:June 26, 2013

Great invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We had originally started looking at some pricier options, through a friend of ours, and then we came across these on weddingpaperdivas. I had gotten our save the dates here as well. It took 3 seconds for us to decide to switch to this invitation. It was classy, simply, elegant, but stlll fun and fit our these (tented/outdoor fall wedding). We chose the navy and it came out great. The paper is thick, colors came out clear. We did change our names to just a larger version to match the rest of the invitation (all caps; I'm not a fan of the cursive), and we changed the "to" in that part to an "&" bc we liked it better. The people at wpd did tell us that it wasn't necessarily correct, and I appreciated their editing for us (but still went with what I wanted). Their customer service was great, and the invitations came very timely. Great option, really happy with these, and our families that have seen them so far really liked them too."
Review 6 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GailT
Date:August 26, 2012
State:Virginia

Mediocre invite

Pros: Artistic
"These arrived quickly after ordered. The online assistant was helpful. However, I was disappointed that the phone # listed on the website doesn't work so you cannot talk to an actual person. I personally do not like the bumpy surface of the card - I think it makes the printing hard to read. In order to get all the info on the invite, the printing is small - something to consider when sending to older folks with comprovised vision. The orange leaves are beautiful for fall. I didn't get the brown fold but wish I had spent extra to do so. I should have ordered a sample first!"
Review 7 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitbunny
Date:August 10, 2012
State:Texas

Amazing quality!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have been looking for a simple yet elegant invitation for my outdoor fall wedding and this takes the cake! I was a bit skeptical about it being square rather than the classic rectangle but it looks amazing. The paper quality of the ercu is wonderful and the design quality makes it seem like it is part of the paper. Not some printed on design. I can't wait to order these for my wedding!"
Review 8 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABTrox
Date:July 28, 2012
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous.

Pros: Traditional
"These invites were absolutely beautiful. They were simple, elegant and classy. We ordered the red to match our wedding colors and couldn't have been happier!"
Review 9 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bram
Date:July 8, 2012

nice quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"They turned out just as we had expected. The paper is a nice quailty and the red leaves really pop."
Review 10 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 21, 2011
City: Woodbridge
State:New Jersey

Once in a lifetime purchase

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I found these on the first day that we looked for invitations. We searched through probably thousands, and kept coming back to this one, so we finally ordered a sample. It was a tossup between this and one from another site, we went with this one finally. Looking back NOW, I don't know how I ever considered something else, because this was so clearly THE ONE. We got red since our colors are champagne and wine (even though we drink neither). Don't think twice, order a sample!"
Review 11 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitlinandRyan
Date:September 1, 2011
City: Swanton
State:Ohio

Just what I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. We were able to have this design match our wedding colors at no additional cost. The response was quick and the invitations were shipped within a week."
Review 12 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Hotch
Date:July 27, 2011

Pros: nature-inspired
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMG
Date:July 1, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is perfect for us! It is simple, elegant, tasteful and modern. The paper is a nice, soft color - great for our fall wedding. It's not over the top, but still feels and looks like a quality product."
Review 14 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LB08
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Virginia

Loved these invites

Pros: fall
"I ordered these in autumn orange for our fall wedding, and I loved them."
Review 15 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mimosaesque
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Jersey City NJ
State:New Jersey

not my style

Pros: Modern
"I found the contrast of the color against the ecru card somewhat harsh... it needed to be softened a bit. It just wasn't my style. I also didn't want to pay extra for a square card."
Review 16 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sclem805
Date:April 25, 2011

Amazing Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved how this card turned out. It was exactly what i was picturing."
Review 17 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Beautiful Modern Fall Design

"We ordered a sample of this invitation, because we were looking for something simple and classy that would fit our fall wedding. We chose the orange color. The design is pretty with the perfect modern twist to a fall theme. The paper quality is excellent with a creamy color and a thick, textured feel. We have decided to go for a different design that fit our personalities and our wedding colors a little better, but I would still recommend this design. If you are looking for a modern graphic while sticking to a fall theme, this is a great option!"
Review 18 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MPterp
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Great invitation, Great service!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This product is of great high-quality paper, and very affordable. It was shipped VERY quickly after my order was placed and arrived in just a few days. The packaging was great which protected my invitations. I've received many compliments on the invitations so far.
ALSO -- square envelopes are more expensive as far as postage goes, and Paper Divas was VERY wonderful to make this clear BEFORE I ordered them...something they certainly did not have to do, but shows their great customer service."
Review 19 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Card

Pros: outdoor wedding
"I'm very impressed with the paper quality of this invitation. I really like the texture of the paper. Very classy looking invitation."
Review 20 for Falling Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by milly012
Date:September 17, 2010

Lovely Cards, poor packaging

"Recieved our wedding invites today and am thrilled with the cards and envelopes...the quality and finish is super and just as described on the website. Unfortunetly they were packaged very badly, and some were then damaged during transport."
1 2 >