Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations

Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations

Fluttering butterflies add a bit of whimsy to this delightful wedding suite. Perfect for couples desiring a dreamy, romantic wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Review 1 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DKF2010
Date:December 9, 2009
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

The perfect card

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"I purchased a sample for my wedding invitations and was very impressed with everything provided. The card stock and envelope quality were much better than I anticipated, especially for an online store. An example of everything was provided. Compared to other samples I received I was blown away with the quality. This will be my wedding invitation. I highly recommend WEdding Paper Divas."
Review 2 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvliz2002
Date:August 5, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simple and beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"My theme is purple and butterflies and this was perfect! The paper is thick & printing looks great. I added 2mm swarovski crystals on the centers of the butterflies.. got the idea from another reviewer."
Review 3 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VSeguin
Date:January 4, 2014

Very Happy Customer

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am very happy with my products from Wedding Paper Divas. I originally ordered my Save the Dates and was so happy with them I decided to order my invitations as well. Ordering something personal like this online can be nerve wracking but I was surprised at how much thought went into the editing process. I ordered a custom color of Envy and am very happy with the color. They fixed minor things that I never thought to and that really made the whole thing come together beautifully."
Review 4 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinaI31
Date:September 6, 2013
City: Fernley
State:Nevada

PERFECT CARD

Pros: elegant
"The overall quality of this product was flawless!
It was just what I was looking for, it is perfect for my perfect day!
I got so many compliments on them!
"
Review 5 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Forgetfullucy17
Date:July 9, 2012
State:Nevada

Simple and beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I picked this card because of the simplicity of it and my butterfly theme. I loved the fonts they picked for it and didn't change it. I did change the layout and they sent me a proof beforehand. I had to make a change and they sent a second proof. It was fast and easy."
Review 6 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fabs
Date:August 24, 2011

Chic and Simple

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Got this in the pumpkin color for my late September wedding invitations and it was perfectly appropriate! Got lots of compliments on them! I definately recomend this design."
Review 7 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PoliticalDuckie
Date:July 4, 2011
State:California

Loved It!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I kept the colors with what they have on as usual choices. It was absolutely beautiful and tied in with our theme. I felt terrible for our designer because one change turned into ten different emails and a few questions on ettiquette. Our designer was wonderful and even called to make sure I was completely happy with it (which I was) and she never once lost patience in me. Also, shipping and handling was great, I was shocked to have recieved it so soon! The paper itself is gorgeous and textured. The envelopes are the perfect color and go well with it. All in all, the invitations are beautiful and I love them!"
Review 8 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaxy86
Date:June 1, 2011
City: Snellville
State:Georgia

Butterflies....a lovely touch!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered the digital print sample of this invitation, and all in all I have to say that the invitation was lovely. The paper is good quality, textured, and the invitation design is simple, yet charming. The only complaint that I have is that the wording comes out a bit off center in the digital printing method, something I'm sure would not be an issue in the higher quality printing types. It's noticeable also because of the textured paper. For those that wish to save some money on invitations, digital print is much cheaper than letterpress, but overall it is a bit steep in price, especially since it's not a pocket style invitation."
Review 9 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CastleBride33
Date:May 22, 2011
City: Sterling Heights
State:Michigan

Gorgeous Invitation!!!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, gorgeous!
"I did not need to customize the colors at all! The pink standard option is gorgeous, there are 3 different shades in it, looks beautiful! Online pictures do not do this invitation justice, order it! :) Paper quality is great, elegant and sturdy! Ordering process has been so easy, and they arrived ahead of schedule! I am in LOVEEEEEE with this invitation, and could not have found a better company than Wedding Paper Divas! :)"
Review 10 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ButterflyBride
Date:March 17, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Fantastic Invitation

Pros: classy
"I ordered these invitations in orange. Our colors are royal blue and orange. The text was black with the exception of our names which I had printed in Autumn Orange. We had a problem with the shade of orange and Wedding Paper Divas customer service took care of it quickly and were fantastic! I can't wait to send these out!"
Review 11 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Cohoes
State:New York

Just what I was looking for

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the colors and the layout of this invitation. I was beyond pleased with this invitation."
Review 12 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abirch
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Surrey, BC
State:Outside of the U.S.

Butterfly card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This invitation was fabulous. I loved the quality of it. However I found the price a bit much for my budget."
Review 13 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joanna29
Date:June 22, 2010
City: Paradera

Beautiful cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the end results it just came out perfect!!!... and it came all the way to Aruba and got it in less then 2 weeks!!!"
Review 14 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindze
Date:June 8, 2010
City: Ventura
State:California

Butterfly Love Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Vintage, nature
""I took this simple invitation and embelished it with small rhinestones and pearls - it was cute on it's own but the additional embelishments made is look like a $5 invitation in stead of a $1.50." I'm very happy with it!"
Review 15 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by missylove
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

just perfect for me!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"Our wedding is being held in a garden with a sit down dinner after. The colors are plum and pear and I LOVE butterflies . . . this invitation was just perfect for us!!!! The way that WPD suggests different options for wording on the invitations, etc... I just so wonderful :-) This is an AMAZING website!!!! Also, the online proofs are great!!!"
Review 16 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Sacosta
Date:April 5, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Whimsical Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I chose the colors which compliment my wedding colors and when actually seeing them on paper through my eyes, the color matched exactly the way it should have online. The paper is not exactly what I expected but it is nice and the printing came out nice as well. My only negative thing is that 30 out of the 50 invites corners were bent due to the plastic wrap that secured the letters."
Review 17 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarki
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Great find

Pros: Traditional
"I had been looking for a subtle butterfly invitation that still maintained the formal elegant look, and this one was perfect! I only wish that it came with thermography writing. Otherwise, it is exactly what I've been looking for and I couldn't be happier."
Review 18 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweetjuly
Date:March 20, 2010
City: Kew Gardens
State:New York

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Loved these invitations - my wedding is neither too formal nor too casual and I thought these invitations were fitting. I worked with the designer for the color and some of the wording and they were really helpful and quite patient. The only thing I would recommend the company to do is issue physical proofs to their customers, it would really help in making sure the correct color is selected if the customer picks a custom color. The ecru paper was excellent as well. Elegant and I think the invitations were affordable as well. Would definitely suggest this site to anyone who is getting married."
Review 19 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CA2010
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Aventura
State:Florida

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The quality was perfect and the customer service even better. I had to add a few things to the invitation and the designers were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would totally recommend wedding paper divas to all my friends. Ordering my invitations etc was an incredibly simple process!!"
Review 20 for Butterfly Love Wedding Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by techchic8
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Very cute and romantic

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"While this was too cute for me, it's very appropriate if you are going for the classic romance. The papar quality was fantastic!"
1 2 >