Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love

Butterfly Love

Fluttering butterflies add a bit of whimsy to this delightful wedding suite. Perfect for couples desiring a dreamy, romantic wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love
Review 1 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Forgetfullucy17
Date:July 9, 2012
State:Nevada

Pretty and unique

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this butterfly card because of the different shades of purple and its beautiful without all the bells and whistles that you see on invites lately. It's just simple and pretty."
Review 2 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 24, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Highly Recommend!

Pros: Modern
"My guests loved our invites! We received many complements. I was able to adjust the color to better match my colors. When I needed extra response cards with a different date, the customer service teams was fabulous. They quickly made the changes and the cards arrived well before the anticipated date. I have ALREADY recommending this company to friends!"
Review 3 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CA2010
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Aventura
State:Florida

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"I had to make some modifications per my own style and they were completely accommodating. The quality and print is perfect. Customer service is excellent!!!"
Review 4 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenM
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Great customization!

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"My fiance and I wanted to use our reply cards not only as an RSVP but to invite our guests to visit our website. We also wanted our reply cards to have a line that we could clearly write in how many seat were reserved per party (we have a 150 maximum limit for the restaurant and they're extremely strict). When we ordered our cards we tried our best to explain how we wanted the lines to look, which lines to get rid of, and a line about our wedding website. When the proof came back it was EXACTLY what we were looking for! The line were we could fill in how many seats were reserved, a place for the guests to put how many are attending, even our wedding website line was re-worded to fit perfectly at the bottom of the card. We were extremely pleased!"
Review 5 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheNewMrsSmith
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Mount Pleasant
State:South Carolina

Easy to Customize

Pros: Modern, earthy
"This response card was very easy to customize for our needs. We didn't include an entree choice because our guests chose their entree at the reception."
Review 6 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ButterflyLove
Date:April 28, 2009
City: Newark
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, romantic
"These Response Cards are the perfect addition to the invitation!"
Review 7 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sayrahpat
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

sayrahpat

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Perfect complement to our invitations. We were able to change the text to fit in the RSVP info for all three of our wedding weekend events."
Review 8 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fleck0411
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Odenton
State:Maryland

Adorable card

Pros: Artistic
"The product came quickly, is great quality, and does not upset the budget!"
Review 9 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Starlight
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Springfield
State:New Jersey

Pretty Design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"I purchased these response cards for my up coming June 2009 wedding. The actual cards came out great! The paper quality was good and so was the printing. I deleted the food options and instructed that the whole card be centered, which was done very successfully. However, I paid extra to have my return address printed on the envelopes....and it was a hot mess! The address was soooo off center. I was a little disappointed that whoever was in charge of quality control did not immediately see the discrepancy and correct the problem. On my end I just ended up placing a Monogram seal in the large open space above the address to attempt to fill the void left by the horrible print job."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 15, 2009
We apologized to Starlight for the print error on her envelopes. She is absolutely correct that this issue should have been caught by our quality control department before her order shipped.

Ideally, we would have liked the opportunity overnight a reprint to her, but we understand that timing can be tight for wedding invitations. Instead, we have credited her in full for the envelopes.
Review 10 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bunnystreet
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

rsvp card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My crazy friends are having allot of fun with this: entering "lobster" when that wasn't a choice and amending accepts " great" pleasure"