Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love

Butterfly Love

Fluttering butterflies add a bit of whimsy to this delightful wedding suite. Perfect for couples desiring a dreamy, romantic wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love
Review 1 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emmie25
Date:October 14, 2011
City: Glenwood
State:Illinois

Beautiful card

Pros: Whimsical
"This invite was really simple and it goes perfectly with my theme. I love it!"
Review 2 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maca
Date:March 29, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Sophisticated and elegant

Pros: elegant
"The search for the perfect save the date card was so simple on wedding paper divas. My fiance loves butterflies and I did a search for butterflies and found this perfect card. I was able to easliy change the colors and fonts and review my changes. The order came in three days. I received numerous comments about how beautiful, sophisticated and elegant our save the date card was. I can't wait to order our invitations on this site."
Review 3 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bishrjd
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Butterflies

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful cards. Excellent service. Great communication with proofing dept. Product arrived much quicker than expected. Quality A+++ We are so pleased with our cards."
Review 4 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCC2010
Date:December 30, 2009
City: Aventura
State:Florida

Absolutely beautiful!

"Have to admit that I was apprehensive about ordering my save-the-dates online, but I was pleasantly surprised. The save-the-dates were absolutely beautiful. The quality, the printing, colors were beautiul. I plan on purchasing the invitations and menus as well. Would definitely recommend to everyone."
Review 5 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doll
Date:April 17, 2009
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Pros: Modern, butterfly theme which is what i was searching for.
"There is limited space to use on the card so choose your wording carefully. The limited space forces you to be simple which is a good thing. You should not be too wordy on some cards. I used this card as a Save the date wedding announcement. I would have liked to include a couple of more words but I was not able to, but the card still looks great and everyone loved it.
It would be nice for the printing of the return address on the envelopes to be included in the price. There's an extra fee for this!"
Review 6 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlnelson
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Neenah
State:Wisconsin

Save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I used the Butterfly Love design for my save the date cards. They were a hit! All my guests loved the design and quality of the product."
Review 7 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tizzle
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered this in blue. I was delighted by the heavy textured cardstock. We didn't have the budget to do letterpress, and I felt that these save the dates came out looking just as luxurious. We received many compliments on them. Customer service was wonderful as we had 2 invites with issues, one with a mark on it and one that was not ours, I called and they overnighted 2 more. Simply wonderful. I am excited to order our invitations and have told everyone that cares to listen that this is THE site for invites."
Review 8 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gianna
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Manchester
State:Connecticut

Favorite print!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This is my favorite card so far! I love the design and colors. The paper is gorgous."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Butterfly Love
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5