Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love

Butterfly Love

Fluttering butterflies add a bit of whimsy to this delightful wedding suite. Perfect for couples desiring a dreamy, romantic wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Love
Review 1 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by riverpoet62
Date:November 15, 2013
City: Frederick
State:Maryland

High quality card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"We didn't buy our other wedding stationery from here, but when looking for nice Thank You cards, we wanted something specific - purple & butterflies. Wedding Paper Divas had just the card.
This card was well-represented online and exceeded our expectations in person. The cardstock feels very high quality, and there was no fading or blank spots in the printing, which added to the high quality feel. The blank space inside the card allowed plenty of room for personal notes, and our guests were impressed with the look and feel of the notes."
Review 2 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NadineJoanne
Date:May 6, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Love the twigs and butterflies.

Pros: Whimsical
"I'm a naturalist, so these butterflies fit beautifully for my invitations, reply cards and thank you notes. The plum was colorful without being too bold. The font was lovely and appropriate. I was sent the proofs quickly and had to double check them, therefore the results were perfect."
Review 3 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Joplin
State:Missouri

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The thank you notes turned out beautifully. The paper is extra thick as are the envelopes, great quality. Looks like it's a matte finish. All we did was put our first names on the front and that's all they needed!"
Review 4 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NenaLin
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Bronx
State:New York

Good Quality

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordered these cards as a thank you for my bridal shower. They were beautiful. The colors were rich and the paper was of good quality. I love butterflies and orange so it was perfect. I was totally pleased and would recommend this product to all."
Review 5 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2010

Lovely card

Pros: Whimsical
"I purchased the butterfly love wedding invitations and the thank you cards. Both products came quickly and exactly as previewed. I received many compliments on them and I loved the look of them."
Review 6 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CA2010
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Aventura
State:Florida

Loved them!!!

Pros: Modern
"Absolutely beautiful!! Quality and print were perfect!!!"
Review 7 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sayrahpat
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This is a very nice invitation--we've received many compliments. I love the varying colors of the butterflies."
Review 8 for Butterfly Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ringo
Date:April 9, 2009
City: San Francisco

Beautiful Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The thank you cards are beautiful! The customer service is wonderful. I received a call to confirm the design (added the phrase - Thank You). I received the proof the next day and the cards within a few days. I'm extremely happy with the customer service and product."