Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Antique Border

Antique Border

Traditional invitations get a chic makeover with this antique border card. The design features a stamp motif with a unique vintage border and contemporary font styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Border
Review 1 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Elegant and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Wedding Divas team helped me center my specific design to make it exactly what I want. My order came extremely fast for a standard shipment and I love how I don't feel like I am sacrificing quality for simplicity."
Review 2 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by KrisF
Date:July 30, 2010

really nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"this is a really nice design, great card stock. feels very expensive."
Review 3 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicaca
Date:March 18, 2010
City: Davie
State:Florida

Fast and Simple and Great

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"The paper is very thick and sturdy and the look is very simple which we were going for. It shipped to us faster than we thought. They were able to add our wedding website address which was kind of long to the bottom of it. If you have the options of these colors they have for this in your wedding, I would recommend getting these."
Review 4 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie1981
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Woodstock
State:Georgia

Fast and Excellent Service

Pros: Vintage
"I purchased this design for my Save the Dates and was so impressed, that I also purchased the same design for my Wedding Invitations. The quality of the paper was much thicker than I expected, considering the price.
In addition to the quality, the customer service was excellent. After reviewing the proof, I was unhappy with the layout of the insert card. I called the designer that was working on my invitations, left a message and she called me back within an hour.
I will DEFINITELY use Wedding Paper Divas again, and I recommend them to anyone in need of quality invitations at a great price!
"
Review 5 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"The cards are beautiful and high quality! I am extremely satisfied with Wedding Paper Divas. Can't wait to get the matching invitations."
Review 6 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Glen1
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Metairie
State:Louisiana

Save a Date Card

Pros: Traditional
"Good selection of items. Came out better than expected. Order was on time. No problems encountered."
Review 7 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by chappoldt
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Dover
State:Delaware

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This design was everything I'd hoped for, simple, elegant, and classic. People have already commented on the high quality of the paper and design. Thank you!"
Review 8 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaseysGirl
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Calabasas
State:California

Beautiful stationary!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I received many compliments on my save-the-date cards and will go with the same design for my invitations."
Review 9 for Antique Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyT
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Bedford
State:Wisconsin

This paper is YUMMY

Pros: Vintage
"Seriously, this paper is gorgeous. I love the texture and WPD does such a great job at bringing stylish invites and designs to their customers. I am very pleased with this purchase. We modified them a bit to do a Wedding Brunch invite. They don't skimp on the envelopes either. I would come back to WPDs again and again. Thank you."