Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wine Vine

Wine Vine

Bring the beauty of wine country to your wedding with this elegant design. Swirling leaves make these cards romantic and sweet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wine Vine
Review 1 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChesapeakeBay1
Date:October 4, 2013
City: Washington, D.C.

Loved the design

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"This was a great design, classic, elegant and simple. I ordered the invitations, thank you notes, placecards, response cards, and anything else I could find in this design. I did change the color to "baroque" to match my wedding colors. It's a shame they are discontuining this design, I really liked it."
Review 2 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmernst
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Springboro
State:Ohio

Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered a few WPD invitations samples. I am so impressed with the paper quality and color quality of all of them. The designs are so unique and fresh. The design I purchased is no longer available...I had a superb customer experience. I'd definitely buy from this company again."
Review 3 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Black Mountain
State:North Carolina

Pros: elegant
"We ordered the Ecru wedding invitations in khaki and couldn't be more pleased with them. The combination of the ecru paper and the scroll type looks elegant without being over the top."
Review 4 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by vabride1
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Nice

Pros: Traditional
"Nice but didn't feel like a wedding invitation to us. Might feel more festive in a different color."
Review 5 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cylana
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Outremont
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lots of compliments

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, classy
"We loved this card and it came almost exactly as it was shown.. a whole lot of savings compared to other cards we looked at. My only wish was that the envelope was a bit thicker but no one
would even notice so no big deal.. Thumbs up!
"
Review 6 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Molly09
Date:August 26, 2009
City: Canberra

Wedding Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"We were very pleased with the way we could customize our wedding invitations and achieve the design and 'look' we wanted. To have our professionally printed invitations delivered to the other side of the world within a week of finalizing the order was most impressive. We have recommended Wedding Paper Divas to our friends and family."
Review 7 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abbycat
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Alpharetta/Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect for us

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, classy, elegant, unique
"I was totally pleased with the process of WPD orders, and with this selection for our invitations. It went perfectly with our style, our colors, lavender and champagne. Found a guest book that matched perfectly, and designed the cake in similar colors, served "wine" and champagne. Thanks, WPD!"
Review 8 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ultrared
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Glendale
State:Arizona

Wine Vine Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The good: I love the customized red script writing.
The Bad: The beige printing for the design is faded on a few of the cards, so I am glad I had extras."
Review 9 for Wine Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 20, 2009
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The paper was great quality. I really liked the texture of the paper. The design was simple and elegant. I was happy that the font color could be changed to black. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Customer service was the best, too!"