Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Garden Rose

Garden Rose

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garden Rose
Review 1 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pickypickylady
Date:April 8, 2014
City: Stonington
State:Connecticut

quiet elegance

Pros: quiet elegance
"We were looking for a bridal shower invite that resembled the colors and character of the wedding for my daughters best friend. As soon as I saw these during my internet search I knew they were the ones.
As soon as we sent them out, everyone's reaction was the same - they are beautiful!! Made from high quality paper and the printing was perfect.
Thank you for having such a great quality product.
"
Review 2 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PAtMur
Date:March 29, 2014

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"Recipients noted how elegant and simple it was. The quality was excellent. I was very pleased with the whole shopping experience. It was very easy and delivery was quick. Thank you. Will order from you again."
Review 3 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blueiz57
Date:March 28, 2014
City: Philadelphia Area
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect !

Pros: Vintage
"I was looking for a bridal shower invitation that would capture the vintage quality I was looking for, and this was the perfect choice. Wedding Paper Divas offers a variety of designs, colors and font selections making the process easy. The invitations arrived during the promised timeline. Highly recommend !"
Review 4 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JodieM
Date:March 22, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful, elegant card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"With the assistance of the free designer, this card turned out to be exactly what the Bride's grandmother wanted. It is simple but elegant and very appropriate for our use - an afternoon Tea for the bride."
Review 5 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Ed1234
Date:October 26, 2013
City: Rhode Island

Terrible Printing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I placed an order for 110 invitations and when I received and opened the package, I noticed the printing was awful! The border was completely crooked making the inside portion look off centered. It was really noticeable. The left side was about half the width of the right and the bottom border about half the width of the top. I will NOT be ordering from this website again. Its a shame, because the paper quality is excellent and they shipped fairly quickly.
Do NOT order this invitation!"
Review 6 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rondah
Date:October 15, 2013
City: Dumfries
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the invitation. Elegant, sophisticated, just perfect for the person we are honoring.. Spent a lot of time trying to find the perfect invitation, Wedding Paper Divas delivered.
Thanks,
"
Review 7 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BridalmomShan
Date:April 22, 2013
City: brewster
State:New York

invitations Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"It took me a while to decide on the print and I was nervous.Customer service got right back to me with my questions and were able to accommodate my request. I thought the invitation would be a little thicker, but it is beautiful."
Review 8 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jewels007
Date:February 21, 2013

Outstanding Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased the Rose Garden invitation for a bridal shower and I am very satisfied with my purchase. The paper quality is excellent and the feel of the card makes for a fine invitation. The design is very chic and the color choice is very soft looking."
Review 9 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katieatthelake
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Brooklyn
State:Michigan

Classic invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I was present when our bride-to-be opened her invitation to the shower - her reaction was just what I was hoping for! The high quality of the paper and evelope set this invitation apart from others I've seen. And kudos to the proof reader who made corrections to the names of the retailers where the bride is registered! My overall experience was terrific and I'll keep wedding paper divas on my "favorites" list from now on! Thank you!"
Review 10 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kianamama
Date:July 10, 2012
State:Ohio

simply stunning

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, natural
"Perfect for the simple bride looking for elegance not extravagant.
Ordered the nuetral tones, exactly what I was looking for"
Review 11 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by logami
Date:April 17, 2012

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations were better than I had expected. Truly beautiful invitations on high quality card stock."
Review 12 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AuntieJo
Date:April 11, 2012
City: Minneapolis

Loved the Invites / Missed the extra postage note

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are beautiful and the bride to be loved them! Unfortunately, I totally missed the note about the extra postage needed. That being said, I mailed 20 invitations out: 16 were delivered without a problem, 2 were returned for the extra postage, and 2 were delivered with postage due. Guess our U.S. Postal Service is not too consistent!"
Review 13 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridemeg
Date:March 8, 2012
State:New Jersey

Stunning Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation is even more stunning in person.
The paper is slightly textured and simply beautiful.
All of my bridal shower guests have commented on how fantastic the invitations are.
"
Review 14 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryKay
Date:December 10, 2011
City: Oakland Twp.
State:Michigan

Exceptional

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The paper quality of this card was excellent. We are hosting a wedding shower brunch at an 1800's mansion so wanted our invitation to be classy and elegant. So pleased with the outcome as it is beautiful! Even though more postage is required on this size card, it was well worth a once in a lifetime event."
Review 15 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by squashymoto
Date:September 27, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant, unique invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Modern
"I ordered this design for a bridal shower invitation for my sister. I customized it to have a lavender border. When it arrived, I was stunned at how beautiful, elegant, and of good quality the product was. I was proud to send these invitations out!"
Review 16 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LilianaRN
Date:May 31, 2011

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Its a beautiful card. First time i ever ordered invites online and i was a little nervous but they came out exactly as they looked online, if not better. Also, when they did their review they made some great suggestions that made my invite way better than i worded it. Awesome product."
Review 17 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiV
Date:February 12, 2011

Has potential, but disappointing

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of this paper is amazing. It is truly one of the nicest papers I have seen for an invitation. However...the flowers that are in the backround are so pale and washed out, that the invitation looks really bland. I am really disappointed with my order. The flowers look so pretty on the website, but you can hardly see them in person. I would not order this invitation again."
Review 18 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tillie
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Orland Park
State:Illinois

beautiful invitation

Pros: Traditional
"everyone thought they were elegant and so pretty...as did I!
they were simple, but very classy and romantic!
"
Review 19 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Martina
Date:July 31, 2010

Bridal Shower Invitations: Garden Rose

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our theme was the rose. There were so many similarities between the rose and the bride to be. The rose blooms early and has many different hues. It also has a thorn which protects the flower we admire. I actually composed a poem to articulate this. We also had a long stem rose in a beautiful Mikasa rose bud vase to grace each table of 4. The invitation simply set the mood and theme for the day. It is simple, understated, and elegant. Let's face it. The invitation has class. I also copied the suggested font. Although it goes against the rules of grammar, the lower case letters on the bride to be's name were the epitome of artistic discretion. Jenny, thank you. I love the understated yet classy design you have created.Ultra feminine. The darker border used with elegant font over graceful swirls of faded pink roses...classic!!"
Review 20 for Garden Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cyndy
Date:June 19, 2010
City: Orland Park
State:Illinois

More than I expected...

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Everything about this card is exceptional, even the envelopes. So many of the women that received this shower invitation commented on the beauty and thequality of the paper!"
1 2 >