Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Print

Vintage Print

This card can be used as a directions or enclosure card in your wedding suite. As an enclosure card, it can include information about hotel accommodations, scheduled activities, gift registries, wedding websites and other details regarding your event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Print
Review 1 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Cape Coral
State:Florida

Can be used as a Reception Card!

Pros: Vintage
"I purchased this enclosure card and put the time and location of the reception site. It came out beautifully!! I have purchased a couple of items (all wedding related) and my sister even purchased my bridal shower invitations from this site and they were also of high quality and just beautiful! My experience has been great so far and I still plan on buying a few more things for my wedding!"
Review 2 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pabride72010
Date:May 25, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

good for a direction card

Pros: plain
"This worked well for a direction card. I did wish that it had some of the floral design on it like the rest of the set, but overall it was good. I had enough room for the directions, which was the most important thing, and the paper was very high quality."
Review 3 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurb
Date:April 1, 2010
State:New York

Great options!

Pros: Traditional
"I LOVE that this site has the option to add matching enclosure cards for various additional information. We fit both accommodation information and wedding activities info (welcome dinner, farewell breakfast, etc.) onto this card very nicely. It looked perfect and was very practical. We included this with our invite and response card. The design is simple, but nice. The template is sooo easy to edit any way you want, and the paper is great looking and feeling!"
Review 4 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tisanne18
Date:September 14, 2009
City: north bay village
State:Florida

directions

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy that the designer was able to fit all my text in the card . I love how flexible they were on changing a line or dading text for me ."
Review 5 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieBride
Date:August 2, 2009

Great little card

Pros: Simple Chic
"An easy way to tell guests all the things you don't want cluttering up the main invitation. Nice clean design, loved the classic all caps font."
Review 6 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by josiem
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Harwich
State:Massachusetts

A good idea!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, practical and necessary
"Since we have family and friends coming from every part of the country - I knew I needed to include directions from airports, major cities etc. Originally I was just going to print out something on the computer, but it just didnt look the way I wanted. The cards fit all the directions we needed - and I also had room to add the address and phone numbers of the inn. The card size is perfect - large enough so they can be easily read and not misplaced. Of course since they are printed on the same paper as the invitations - it all goes together nicely. Very glad I ordered them!"
Review 7 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service was wonderful. My questions were all answered in a timely manner and they had wonderful answers to help you through the ordering process."
Review 8 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bekka
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Davis
State:California

Just what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design looks simple yet elegant, and was exactly what I was looking for. The staff reviewed my order and called me promptly to discuss any changes I wanted to make. I had forgotten something on the card, and it was added without a problem. My order was mailed to me days before I expected it, and everything was perfect!"
Review 9 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kesherfy
Date:April 11, 2009
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Direction Card

Pros: classic
"This product was excellent quality. The layout was modified from my original input to make it look more professional and classy. The paper was perfect to match with my invitations and the customer service team worked with me to find the right product to match my invitations even though they were a discontinued product.
Thanks!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Print
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5