Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vintage Print

Vintage Print

Add some drama with a wedding suite inspired by vintage floral decor. This design brings undeniable style to any wedding theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Print
Review 1 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Academicpanda
Date:March 10, 2013

Touch of class

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I have a unique sense of humor, and these cards allowed us to share that while still looking classy. Everyone who has seen the cards has started by admiring the design, and then gone on to giggling about our wording. I am so pleased that we purchased these."
Review 2 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BudgetBride
Date:January 30, 2012
State:Connecticut

Nicely Personalized

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered these to match our invitations, and the designer did a great job adjusting the text to fit our entrees and a blurb about replying online."
Review 3 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by imaginaryjewel
Date:February 21, 2011

great personalization!

"The color and design were just as we expected it. The printing was beautiful and crisp. And the best part is the work wedding paper divas put into personalizing the response card for us with extra menu entrees and our wedding website. They sent us different designs that we could choose from and it was so easy! Thanks!"
Review 4 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Amazing Customer Service

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this design and the assistance from customer service was superb. I had help with wording and format that surpassed any other stationer that I've attempted to work with. My guests, friends and family are all impressed with the quality - assuming that I went to a brick and mortar place to order my stationary, but WPDs has become my favorite new secret! All the quality with none of the outlandish price! A+ rating from this bride to be!"
Review 5 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GettingMarriedInMiami
Date:July 28, 2010
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Great Invites!

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invitations in nutmeg, and they came out great! I added the pocket folds in mocha which made it a little more expensive and increased the postage a bit, but it was well worth it!"
Review 6 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lahenry39
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Sanbornton
State:New Hampshire

Wonderful Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"These response cards were printed to match our wedding invitations and came out wonderfully. I couldn't be happier with the service and product!"
Review 7 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pabride72010
Date:May 25, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

great!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I loved the design. The option to have guests sign up for a meal choice was something I was not able to find in many places, so this card worked out perfectly. I got lots of compliments on the whole set."
Review 8 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AJGS
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great customer service

"I wrote a review about the invitation that corresponds with this RSVP card and I had expressed my concern regarding the envelopes and the print quality.
I wanted to take this opportunity to follow up on my review and state that the customer service department was very responsive about what happened. They have notified the proper people about the problems that we had and they offered a nice compensation.
Good customer service seems hard to come by sometimes but Wedding Paper Divas certainly has it. It definitely gave me more confidence to shop here again!"
Review 9 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurb
Date:April 1, 2010
State:New York

Great layout!

Pros: Traditional
"I love that this template has a place for entree selection! It worked perfectly for us. We changed the wording a little bit, but kept the setup and structure the same. We did a custom color and made the flowers purple. The paper feels and looks great! Our guests liked our whole invitation suite a lot : )"
Review 10 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by svaughn
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Batlett
State:Illinois

perfect for us

Pros: Vintage, floral
"The response cards we received came in the colors we expected and were on a good quality paper. They were perfect for what we needed and wanted!"
Review 11 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph528
Date:February 27, 2010
State:Maryland

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is so pretty. They even changed it for me to say "__ of __ will attend"."
Review 12 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristin1
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Hemet
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"The color of the card is great. It matches perfectly with the colors that I am using in my wedding. Everyone that has received their cards think they are clean, great color, and love the flowers. Also, the paper is a heavy nice paper that has a clean cuts, and nice quality. I love how I could change the wording on the cards with ease."
Review 13 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizw
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Sunnyside
State:New York

great with one little exception...

Pros: Vintage
"The only issue that I encountered with my invitations from weddinpaperdivas was that the ink from the response envelop rubbed off on to another piece of the invitation pieces. It wasn't the biggest deal but when you are working to make everything perfect, it was a slight problem. Make sure you do not have the ink rub on the front of any other part of your invitation."
Review 14 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsDave
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Santa Fe
State:Texas

Matches invite perfectly

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Looks great with the invite and they were able to customize the printing easily. I included a number in party space."
Review 15 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niffer24
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fallsington
State:Pennsylvania

Easy Response

Pros: Vintage
"I used the Cinnamon color and it was perfect, not so dark that it looked like black and not so light that it faded against the paper. The paper was thick, nice card stock with a good texture. I used the default fonts and the whole thing came out gorgeous. The added bonus of having the response and the meal choice on one card made it easy to keep track of everything and not worry about getting people's meals wrong."
Review 16 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tisanne18
Date:September 14, 2009
City: north bay village
State:Florida

response card

Pros: Simple Chic
"i love the whole collection but because i made my orders at diffrent times it was so hard to get all of them the same color. Despite me giving the agents the order numbers that i wanted them to follow they just couldn;t deliver.
I was very bumbed about that but i didn;t have the money or the time to get it redone .
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 25, 2009
We're sorry that this customer's colors did not match. She ordered her wedding invitations and accompanying pieces in 4 separate orders over the course of 3 months, which we do not recommend.

Colors vary slightly from print batch to print batch. Please order all the items going in your invitation envelope together to ensure an exact color match.
Review 17 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brady
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I changed the design to navy and font to black and it looked really good. I was happy with the quality of the paper and printing."
Review 18 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magin
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Albany
State:New York

response card

Pros: Vintage
"Used these beautiful response card in "cinnamon" to match the rest of my wedding invitations and I loved these. The look and feel of all the items was wonderful"
Review 19 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TexanTwin
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Katy
State:Texas

Simple Elegance

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"I ordered this invitation with chocolate brown type and soft pink floral artwork. It was absolutely beautiful! The quality of the paper was wonderful, and I had many people ask me if the invitations were from a specific, expensive high-end designer.
I plan events for a living and am often responsible for selecting invitations, so I consider myself to have high standards in regards to paper and print quality. I was not let down at all. I was also very pleased with all of the accessories that were offered with the invitation, and they set the stage for the simple, romantic and elegant wedding I was planning.
"
Review 20 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by josiem
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Harwich
State:Massachusetts

Lovely!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"Perfect compliment to the rest of the invitation suite. Since we are having several more choices than most - there was room to add them and my venue requires that dinner choices be matched with names, so having people initial the response card has made it easier on me to keep track of it.
I cant stress enough how nice it was to have our address printed on the return envelopes - neat, clean easy to read.
Very happy with all my Wedding Paper Divas choices!
"
1 2 >