Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Print

Vintage Print

Add some drama with a wedding suite inspired by vintage floral decor. This design brings undeniable style to any wedding theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Print
Review 1 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vsmiles
Date:January 7, 2012
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, spring
"everything fit on here. I'm so glad I didn't use David's Bridal or used an expensive calligrapher. The quality of the paper is what I expected from reading the other reviews. Thick paper. Beautiful design. I'd recommend these for any spring wedding."
Review 2 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie15
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Union City
State:California

Excellent

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Loved this reception card. I got so many compliments on how classic and pretty the style was. Definitely happy with the purchase!"
Review 3 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Atlanta29
Date:March 24, 2010
City: Roswell
State:Georgia

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"The reception cards we perfect! The print is excellent, the size was excellent, and couldn't of asked for a cuter card."
Review 4 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph528
Date:February 27, 2010
State:Maryland

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"I love this vintage print. The eggplant is a little lighter than it looks online but it is still really pretty. The paper is thick and great quality!"
Review 5 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizw
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Sunnyside
State:New York

great!

Pros: Vintage
"The reception cards came out perfectly! Loved them."
Review 6 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brady
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"With the assistance of WPD, we changed this card to be an accomodations card and it turned out beautifully. The design was in navy and the font in black."
Review 7 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magin
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Albany
State:New York

Beautiful Reception Card

Pros: Vintage
"The design complements the invitation perfectly! I loved it and have received many compliments already!"
Review 8 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bekka
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Davis
State:California

Just what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design looks simple yet elegant, and was exactly what I was looking for. The staff reviewed my order and called me promptly to discuss any changes I wanted to make. My order was mailed to me days before I expected it, and everything was perfect!"
Review 9 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rodrigueze
Date:April 2, 2009
City: PICO RIVERA
State:California

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"Over all loved everything the paper quality was great. the customer service and very fast shipment."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Print
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5