Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Print

Vintage Print

Add some drama with a wedding suite inspired by vintage floral decor. This design brings undeniable style to any wedding theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Print
Review 1 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Chicago
State:North Carolina

April Bride

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"only thing this that the paperis nubby. It's difficult to write on."
Review 2 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wystory
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Jackson
State:Wyoming

Very elegant cards

Pros: Traditional
"These were another "thank you" card that I ordered that was different from our wedding invitations. I got the blue flowers and it is a pretty smoky blue. Loved the colors, and the paper stock is the thickest of any of the products I ordered. I like the off-white color of the card stock, too. Planning on using these beyond wedding thank-yous. If I haven't mentioned it in other reviews, the Wedding Paper Divas customer service are amazingly helpful! I've never come across a company so determined to make every customer happy with their products and experience. So great to feel like they truly care!"
Review 3 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurb
Date:April 1, 2010
State:New York

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"These thank you cards are lovely! We did a custom color and made the flowers deep purple-- it looks very pretty. We bought this with matching invitations. Although we haven't used these yet, our guests loved the matching invitations! As I said about the invitations, the paper quality is great!"
Review 4 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1821
Date:March 31, 2010
City: North Reading
State:Massachusetts

An elegant way to say Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This card matched my save the dates, I am very happy with the pattern and printing. I can't say enough good things about WPD's customer service. The typesetter had to make 2 corrections to my name (I have an accent aigu in my name), but were very quick to do so, and the cards looked great in the end. Great value."
Review 5 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nualamarie
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Donegal Town

fabulous!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"ordered these to match the invites, lovely finishing touch as can write a personalised thank you inside, really happy with them"
Review 6 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kheron
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Thank you cards

Pros: Traditional
"We were so pleased with our wedding thank you cards. Not only were they beautiful, but delivery time was great as well. It was nice to be able to tie them in with our save the dates."
Review 7 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinAnne
Date:November 18, 2009
City: Boone
State:North Carolina

Absolutely Gorgeous!

"These are a wonderful addition to the wedding invitation and a great way to say thanks."
Review 8 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patt
Date:November 16, 2009
City: arlington
State:Virginia

SImple but elegant thank you notes

Pros: Simple Chic
"The website is easy to navigate and to order products. The cards had a lot of color options to personalize and the quality of the cards was great. Also the turn around time was very quick. loved the product, and actually ended up ordering more of the same."
Review 9 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niffer24
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fallsington
State:Pennsylvania

Thank you

Pros: Vintage
"I used the Cinnamon color and it was perfect, not so dark that it looked like black and not so light that it faded against the paper. The paper was thick, nice card stock with a good texture. I used the default fonts and the whole thing came out gorgeous. The simplicity of the thank you card is perfect, our whole wedding was simple, no frills, so the thank you card needed to be the same. There's plenty of room inside for a heartfelt, personal thank you, no cheesy greeting-card tag lines."
Review 10 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimbocar
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Buffalo
State:Wyoming

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"We chose this as our thank you card for wedding gifts. I liked it because it matched my wedding invitations and it was easy to customize. The paper is of good quality and looks classic. Friends have given complements because of it simplicity and uniqueness. I really like ordering from Wedding Paper Divas-it's nice to have choices!"
Review 11 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganFromSeattle
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Quality Craftmanship & Excellent Taste

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"This is my second experience with Wedding Paper Divas. The first involved my wedding invitations, and I had such a fabulous experience, I couldn't wait to order from them again. So when I wanted something special to say "thanks" after my wedding shower, I knew just where to go.
I ordered this print in purple, and personalized the front with a simple "Thank you!" It was perfect. The quality of the design, the printing, and especially the paper was just spot-on. All of the people who received this card felt special, and all commented on the lovely design and the beautiful colors.
Thank you so much, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 12 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Wonderful Design & Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this design. It is simple and elegant, which is exactly what we're trying to convey for the wedding. Wonderful service as well."
Review 13 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Candace123
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love my invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I loved the simple artistic graphic design. Moonstruck blue was a perfect match for the blue i was going for in my wedding colors. The quality of the paper was very high end. I loved the font selection on the card, I wouldn't change a thing. The only problem I had was that the ink used to print the return address on the envelopes (not the invitations themselves) tended to rub off with some friction. You definitely need tissue paper if you are enclosing a pre-printed envelope in your invitation. That being said, I would still use Wedding Paper Divas again for my invitation needs!"
Review 14 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleC
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Bloomington
State:Illinois

Thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"My thank you cards are great with a lot of space to write my thanks to everyone. They are really beautiful and great."
Review 15 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EFisher
Date:April 17, 2009
City: West Des Moines
State:Iowa

Simple Chic Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"It was recommended by someone that I buy thank you cards to match my invitations. It worked out to be the best deal since thank you cards come in small sized packages at stores and can run close to $10 for the small packs there weren't even good quality. I liked the simple but elegant design so much that I ordered a little more than I needed so could use them for other things too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Print
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5