Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fields in Bloom

Fields in Bloom

Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fields in Bloom
Review 1 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 26, 2013
City: Harker Heights
State:Texas

Pretty Shower Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I was able to change the color of the flowers to the brides chosen colors of purple. The paper quality is excellent and the online proof process is so easy."
Review 2 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momsolarz
Date:January 22, 2013
City: Rosemont
State:Illinois

PERFECT!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So happy with my daughter's shower invitations. The Colors were exactly the way they looked online, the paper was high quality and I received them in a little over a week. The price did seem a bit high compared to other sites, but hey...you get what you pay for :)"
Review 3 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jannav
Date:August 15, 2012
City: Little rock
State:Arkansas

Great product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just ordered these to use as bridal luncheon invitations. They were perfect! Recipients commented on the quality of the paper and design. Received them faster than promised and had great customer service. I would highly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by K8monster
Date:September 9, 2011
State:Connecticut

Shower invite

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Ordered the fields in bloom in purple as a bridal shower invite for a long time friend. I am very impressed with the quality- heavy, textured paper, colors are gorgeous and match perfectly with the colors the bridal party has chosen for this late summer/early fall event. Ive heard many complements on the invitation from both family and friends of the bride. I will definitely order from weddingpaperdivas again, and would highly recommend to anyone looking for beautiful, classy and affordable invitations/announcements!"
Review 5 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marmi
Date:June 20, 2011
City: philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Love Your Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our guests just received the shower invitation and everyone loves it! They love the thick rich quality of the card and the vibrant colors used in the text. The customer service department is so helpful, professional and kind. I was a bit confused on how many I should order and they were so helpful. I wouldn't do business with any other company. I have used your invitations for the past three weddings of my daughters and will continue to order for my grandchildren!"
Review 6 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunny60
Date:April 10, 2011
City: Saint Germain
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I was very happy with the quality of your product. Your service personnel were every helpful and courteous both during and after I placed my order. I would highly recommend you to both my friends and family."
Review 7 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

lovely invitation

Pros: Modern
"I bought the lilac version, for a spa day for a bride to be.
Everyone who has RSVP'd so far has commented on how nice the cards are.
They were all sent to England, and one person asked where I got them. Do you ship internationally?
"
Review 8 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dallenmo
Date:July 29, 2010

Lovely and Unique!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, elegant
"We loved the unique size of this invitation, and the color selection. The paper is high quality. The customer service staff went over and beyond the call of duty in expediting this order. We will order from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 9 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by avic
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Worcester
State:Massachusetts

Simply Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for my best friends wedding shower and they came out even better than I hoped. The quality of the paper was much nicer than I had expected and the shade of purple was beautiful. I had to make several changes to the original submission and the customer service rep was very helpful. I was surprised at how quickly I got the invitations. I would defiantly use weddingpaperdivas.com again!"
Review 10 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by keisenberg09
Date:December 9, 2009
City: North Hollywood
State:California

Amazing cards!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these cards for my bridal showers. I am very particular, so I told my hostesses that I would take care of the invites. I loved the textured paper. It made them feel a lot more expensive than they were. My cards were in the purple motif to match my wedding colors. Great customer service."
Review 11 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Meghan1
Date:September 15, 2009
City: levittown
State:New York

Pros: Modern
"The size and shape made it different than the typical shower invite. Color, font and changes made to the original template were done perfectly."
Review 12 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jkm1019
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Park Ridge
State:Illinois

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I kept the invitation the way they showed it and it was perfect. The quality of the paper and printing was superb, and did not look cheap. Everyone complimented them"
Review 13 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenLD
Date:August 17, 2009
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic
"we used this for a wedding shower in the fall the colors were perfect. The quality of the paper was outstanding it even had a nice texture to it. I will definetly use for future events."
Review 14 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pittsburgh
Date:July 6, 2009
City: PITTSBURGH
State:Pennsylvania

Nice Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical
"I bought these invitations for a friends wedding shower. They have exceeded my expectations. They look great and more importantly were delivered on the exact day i needed them!
I have already received complements on how wonder the invitations look. I will buy from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 15 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ConKen
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Peabody
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Traditional
"Everything was perfect, the quality of paper and printing were excellent."
Review 16 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MargieF
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

Great Set

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered an extra set of matching thank you cards for the shower guests to use to write notes to the bride which will go into a memory book with photos of the event. Also, as a gift, I preaddress and stamp he thank you notes so all the bride has to do is write them and stick them in the envelopes."
Review 17 for Fields in Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zahara
Date:March 29, 2009
City: Villanova
State:Pennsylvania

shower invite

Pros: Traditional
"I found your service, the quality of the invitations and the help you provided invaluable. It was so easy to do this online and the delivery was ontime and exactly as I ordered. Your website is terrific and easy to use.
I travel a lot for work and was worried about how i was going to get the shower organized for my son's fiance. You made the invitation process extremely easy and the quality was terrific.
i am grateful.
sincerely,
wendy greenfield
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fields in Bloom
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Design
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5