Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms

Rosy Blooms

This card can be used as a directions or enclosure card in your wedding suite. As an enclosure card, it can include information about hotel accommodations, scheduled activities, gift registries, wedding websites and other details regarding your event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Review 1 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GardenChic
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Good for text, not a map

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very easy to design. Not great if you want a map. This style only allows a map on front, so if you have limited text it works otherwise it's a text only type of card. Regardless, it looked great with our invites."
Review 2 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RubyGold
Date:October 9, 2010

"We used this as an insert with our announcement - we got great advice and customer service with this!"
Review 3 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrmann1186
Date:July 16, 2010
City: Okeechobee
State:Florida

Great looking.....and useful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the amount of space available on this card. I was able to include detailed, turn by turn, directions to my ceremony site as well as directions to my alternate site (in case of inclement weather). I had not planned to do this but the space was available. Now I don't have to worry about informing my guests the day of my wedding if there is a change!"
Review 4 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 26, 2010
City: Springfield
State:Missouri

directions

Pros: Simple Chic
"text is too small, but there is so much information on the card I don't know how else it could have been done"
Review 5 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katdec
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Perfect Elegance!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, elegant
"When I found this invitation I couldn't believe how perfect it was for our wedding! Our colors are red, brown and ivory, and our flowers are red roses - the "siren" was the perfect match. I not only loved the colors but loved the simplicity and elegance of the invitations. Once guests started receiving the invitations the compliments came pouring in on how elegant the invitations were. I was so happy to hear it! This is a great sneak preview for what our wedding will represent I ordered the invitations, RSVP cards, directions card and thank you cards. Great price for such wonderful quality!"
Review 6 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kosherbride
Date:August 25, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect for wedding registry insert!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We used this as an insert with my bridal shower invitations and printed my wedding gift registry information on it....it was a perfect match and looked so cute!!"
Review 7 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by embwedding
Date:June 17, 2009
City: CONSHOHOCKEN
State:Pennsylvania

Simple efficient use of space

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered the save the date and this matching information card. the simplicity was perfect for me to add my own information on hotels. The paper was thick, the colors were vibrant, and the printing font was clear and clean, and easy to read with alot of text. Many great comments. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Review 8 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bluebell
Date:June 6, 2009
City: Horgen

very nice but smaller than expected

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these enclosure cards to match the "Bubble" shower invitations. As both designs use the same color scheme, they match perfectly. Make sure to state the desired card size in the "layout instructions" box. Somehow I thought I would be getting a 5.5x4.25'' card but I ended up with the smaller one which is quite tiny and hard to read ... but it's lovely nonetheless."
Review 9 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jld13
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Moraga
State:California

Customized to be perfect

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I appreciated the option to change the layout of the text to best fit our needs. We ended up using this card to invite guests to pre- and post- wedding events. We are very happy with the results! I wish this card could include a flower to match the other pieces in the suite, but the font and the border tie everything together nicely. We've gotten tons of compliments on our invitations. Darling design! Great quality! Customer service was very supportive through the whole process!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5