Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms

Rosy Blooms

A pair of roses gets dressed up for your big day in this modern take on a classic design. The charming flowers, coupled with a striking chocolate border, make this design simply irresistible.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
41 of 43(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Review 1 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by terrik
Date:June 2, 2013
City: Northville
State:Minnesota

wedding invitation

Pros: Traditional
"On the computer this invitation had a black border. our colors are black, white and red. That is part of why we selected these. They arrived with a brown border. A huge disappointment and now too expensive and too late to reorder."
Review 2 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 11, 2012
City: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very Impressed

Pros: Simple Chic, classic
"When I first browsed this site, I was amazed at all the options I was given to choose from. I ordered some samples to view and they arrived in a timely manner. It was hard for me to choose, but I loved the Rosy Blooms. The available colours were perfect as they matched my wedding colours. The design of the invitiations was a simple process and the final product made my day when it arrived. I am beyond words on how happy I am with my wedding invitations. Everyone that has seen them so far are very impressed. All I can say is THANK YOU!!!!"
Review 3 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenny008
Date:April 6, 2011

"Very simple and modern design. Ink quality is nice.
Recycled matte paper is not as fancy as the signature textured paper.
"
Review 4 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

This is the one

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Finally the card with our wedding colors on the nose. The card has good quality and it was simply yet beautiful. This is the one. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas...."
Review 5 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PAGirl
Date:August 5, 2010

Clean & Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invitation, reply card & enclosure for parking and directions with the celery color. I selected the design because it was clean, classic and not overly femine. Also thought it would work well for an October wedding. The design staff worked with us so we could add a Bible verse at the very bottom of the invitation that looks great! We received loads of compliments on them!! The process and service was excellent, and I really could not have asked for anything to have gone better. The envelopes were of nice quality. A few extras were included even with the additional ones that I purchased."
Review 6 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by liljib
Date:July 30, 2010

Good, but a bit cheap looking

Pros: Simple Chic
"We personalized the card with the sky blue flower and names, but everything else was standard. It's fine for the price, but it is definitely a bit cheaper looking. There are some other invitations such as the dogwood that are the same quality paper and print quality that look a bit nicer. Service was great! Shipping was great!"
Review 7 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrmann1186
Date:July 16, 2010
City: Okeechobee
State:Florida

the perfect invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had searched high and low for "the perfect invitation" that I could customize the wording but also represented my wedding theme. I found it here! I ordered the invitation in chocolate brown with red roses (called siren). I really loved the option to completely customize the entire invitation. After ordering them I received a proof that was big enough for me to look at and my invitations were at my doorstep within a few days! They were well packed and look fabulous!"
Review 8 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CatBob
Date:July 15, 2010
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Just What I Hoped It Would Be !

Pros: Modern
"I purchased the Rosy Blooms in Mustard and found it to be true to color. It fit in beautifully with my wedding colors of brown, yellow, and orange (Fall Theme). The chat line was excellent in answering questions about font size, color, and centering information I needed. Wedding Paper Divas has proven to be an excellent company to work with in ordering products for a wedding. I also purchased response cards and place cards."
Review 9 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusanH6
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Loved!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I absolutely LOVED this wedding invitation! It was simple yet elegant and classy which perfectly complimented my lakeside garden wedding and champagne brunch reception. I got the Rosy Blooms in purple and brown. It was pretty as is but I decided to bling it out a bit so I added a rhinestone to the center of each flower (a bigger one for the tall flower and smaller one for the shorter) and I also put a small rhinestone to the center of the flower for the response card. The card stock was of good quality too. My guests raved about how much they loved my invitation when they received it! The only downside wasn't about the invitation but of the envelopes. The only option given was plain white and I would have liked something a little fancier like a pearlecent or lined envelope. Otherwise, aside from the envelopes, the invitation itself was absolutely perfect and I'd highly reccomend!"
Review 10 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ginamarie374
Date:May 18, 2010
City: wakefield
State:Massachusetts

so pretty

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"we went with "ann cherie" script which appeared very small but the artist adjusted it and it came out perfect, we love it! we also changed the other script from brown to black for more contrast & to go with our black & white w/ red colors, etc. we got proofs very quickly, they made my adjustments & sent 2nd proofs within an hour & the cards arrived a couple days later. perfectly simple & beautiful."
Review 11 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonicaM
Date:April 13, 2010
City: Caracas
State:Outside of the U.S.

My wedding invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"They're very very beautiful and of excellent quality. I'm really happy I ordered these. They're perfect! =D"
Review 12 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayaH
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Maya
State:California

Awesome card....

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the invitation! I got many compliments from my wedding guests... The colors were beautiful and the whole presentation was super classy! I also loved all the coordinating thank you cards and additional products..Thanks Wedding Paper Divas :)"
Review 13 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmyKay
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Caledonia
State:Michigan

Invitation review

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved working with Wedding Paper Divas... despite having to ask for customization of my designs (colors and wording), the process was very easy and very quick. I love my invitations and I didn't have to spend an arm and a leg. Thanks!"
Review 14 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vickie
Date:March 12, 2010
City: Puyallup
State:Washington

Reception Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"used these for a reception invite. I liked it because we eloped and we wanted a casual invite a reception. It was perfect."
Review 15 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Farquhar
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Brentwood
State:Tennessee

Pros: Modern
"I would make sure the next person asks for Bigger Font on the Wedding Invitation. You can hardly see the Font."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 14, 2011
You may increase the font size on this card by clicking on the text during Step 3-Personalize. Simply select the size and font style from the pull down menu and click Apply to see your changes on the card. If you would like a larger size, please enter your request in the Special Instructions box on the following page. Our design team will make the change when creating your card.
Review 16 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 26, 2010
City: Springfield
State:Missouri

Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card, but the writing is just too small. It looks funny on the paper and it has to be read with glasses on."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceFebruary 26, 2010
We are happy to report that we are now reprinting this customer's invitations with a larger font. The default font size for this design is 10 point. During personalization, she changed it to 9 point, which most customers find readable but may be quite small.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 17 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aunheim
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are beautiful, classy invitations that are perfect for a garden wedding like ours. You can feel that the paper is good quality and the colours used for printing are bright and vibrant. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 18 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunfloweraggie
Date:October 1, 2009
City: Spring
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"I was looking for a more casual invitation for a mid-day wedding. These were perfect! I ordered it in the mustard color because the wedding colors were brown with yellow sunflowers. The paper was good quality and the printing turned out perfect. The customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this to anyone."
Review 19 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ekilla
Date:September 23, 2009
City: East Moline
State:Illinois

unique, but beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The invitations arrived quickly and we better than i had imagined. I received tons of compliments on the invites and they fit the style and budget of my wedding perfectly. I looked at hundreds and hundreds of invitations and these were definitely the best quality, cost, and style I found!"
Review 20 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessica27
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the invitation. I got it in turquoise. My only complaint is that the ink prints a little lighter than I expected. I didn't get a sample beforehand (I will do that from now on), but other than that, the invitation is very nice."
1 2 >