Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms

Rosy Blooms

A pair of roses gets dressed up for your big day in this modern take on a classic design. The charming flowers, coupled with a striking chocolate border, make this design simply irresistible.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Review 1 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GardenChic
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great little cards

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had many in country and out of country guests, so we ordered 2 versions of this card. One to mail back, one to email the response. We also added a "unable to attend" line and had 2 guest entrees with a allergy note on the bottom. Totally customizable, and they looked great."
Review 2 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrmann1186
Date:July 16, 2010
City: Okeechobee
State:Florida

completely customizable!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"After choosing my invitations I felt kind of "stuck" with this response card. I love the way it looks however I did not need to entree choice responses. This response card is so great - you can take out all of the entree choices or completely change them! I changed mine to have really fun responses instead of the boring "accept" or "decline." My preview before ordering didn't look perfect but I included notes to the designer who cleaned it up nicely. The proof (and final product) are exactly what I had it mind."
Review 3 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmyKay
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Caledonia
State:Michigan

Invitation Review

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was able to easily personalize this item in gray and yellow to match my wedding colors. All questions that I had were answered quickly and correctly and explained in a way that I was able to understand and address."
Review 4 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Devin
Date:September 15, 2009
State:Missouri

GREAT!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"The paper is thick, the design/print is flawless, and the design staff was very nice when I had a question about wording. I ordered my save the dates, invitations, and response cards through weddingpaperdivas.com and will be coming back for thank you cards after the wedding as well as birth announcements for future babies. GREAT products!"
Review 5 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RMJ31
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Awesome!

Pros: Modern
"I LOVED my rosy bloom wedding invitations. Not only is your turn around time AMAZING, but I was given new invitations because the color wasn't exactly what I had ordered. I would never have known the difference. My invites arrived, I thought they were great, but I received a phone call saying those didn't pring as well as w.p.d. would have liked and I would be getting new ones OVERNIGHTED to me. The new ones were definitely darker (the brown was too light on the original order), but I would have been none the wisert. Great customer service..wonderful product!"
Review 6 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcegg
Date:June 14, 2009
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Perfect Poppies

Pros: Modern
"I just loved the ivitations. The paper was high quality and the flowers (I had them in green) were lovely. I could not have been happier with them and I have received several compliments on them already."
Review 7 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsham
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved that this card added a touch of elegance to responding for the food choices. A very simple and pretty card with plenty of room to explain the options."
Review 8 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Menomonee Falls
State:Wisconsin

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I added a small diamond to the center of the bloom to match the invitations-perfect touch. Although I wasn't as happy with this product as the others because the brown color was a different shade than the other two products purchased."
Review 9 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vlgoranson
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Hartsville
State:South Carolina

response card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love these! They may be my favorite part of the package!"
Review 10 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jld13
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Moraga
State:California

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I appreciated the option to change the layout of the text to best fit our needs. We are very happy with the results! We've gotten tons of compliments on our invitations. Darling design! Great quality! Customer service was very supportive through the whole process!"
Review 11 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brookie
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

Love it

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas have been so helpful with everything!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Design
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5