Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms

Rosy Blooms

A pair of roses gets dressed up for your big day in this modern take on a classic design. The charming flowers, coupled with a striking chocolate border, make this design simply irresistible.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Review 1 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cheed
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Unique & Tasteful Save the Dates

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the Rosy Blooms Save the Dates in Light Purple. The paper is silky smooth and thick and the print was flawless. The purple was a little lighter in print than it appears online, but it's still very nice. I am working on the invitations from the same collection!"
Review 2 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizv
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Oak Lawn
State:Illinois

LOVE IT!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wonderful customer service! I picked the purple flower and was able to change all the brown to black for a small fee. I LOVE the way it came out, and I am extremely happy with the paper quality. I will definitely be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 3 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seseley
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Mandeville
State:Louisiana

great purchase

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent, friendly service. Beautiful cards. Exactly the quality and print that I saw/expected from the website."
Review 4 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittanyP
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Marysville
State:California

LOVE EM LOVE EM LOVE EM

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am SO pleasesed with the turnout of these! I ordered the green and it is fabulous!! The shipping was amazingly fast. I ordered them on a Sunday morning and my package was on the door Tue morning. The quality is perfect! I can't wait to send them out! Thank you for a very pleasurable buying experience!!"
Review 5 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheereb3
Date:January 21, 2010
City: Norristown
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save te date is beautiful. It matches our colors for the wedding. It's simple, but elegant. I can't wait to order the invitations."
Review 6 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennyted
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

cute save the date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"excellent customer service. actual save the date was even better quality than the sample."
Review 7 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robbi
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

so helpful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were very impressed with the personal attention and help offered us in the decision-making process! The final product was lovely-we were entirely happy with the Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nata
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Rosy Blooms Love

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was so excited when my box of Save the Dates arrived...I couldn't wait to send them out! The color and quality were just what I had hoped for after seeing them on the website. Wedding Paper Divas had so many options and I was considering quite a few until we locked in a date/our colors. My fiance and I had to postpone our wedding from the Fall to the Spring so I kept my options open. Once we set our May date, I knew the Rosy Blossoms design in yellow and brown was my top choice. I received so many emails after I sent them out saying that they were so cute and that they were very much my style. : )"
Review 9 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by bethdeth
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Corinth
State:Texas

Crooked Printing

Pros: Simple Chic
"On over half of the envelopes of my Save the Date invitations, the return address was printed crooked. I placed a rush order, so I did not have time to send back the envelopes and have them redone. I was very disappointed in the printing quality. I could have printed the envelopes on my laser printer at home and had them look better.
The cards themselves were nice although the printing quality was not as vibrant as I had hoped."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 31, 2009
We feel terrible about and embarrassed by the error on Beth's order. We've apologized to her and credited her back in full for the affected envelopes.
Review 10 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by embwedding
Date:June 17, 2009
City: CONSHOHOCKEN
State:Pennsylvania

highest quality clean simple

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, clean, elegant, sophisticated, all adiences
"This save the date design had set our wedding theme we were searching for. the crisp colors of the chocolate brown border with my choice of celery green font and matching green flower is a simple clean modern elegant design. Many font choices and it was easy to add special text. online view was very true to actual product delivered and exactly as proofed by the experienced and customer orientated staff with a followup email telling me my proofs were ready. Sturdy card stock and a crisp ink had my guests thinking i spent hours in a store, but instead this online ordering was so easy. i also purchased the matching information card to give hotel information. my wedding save the date was my first purchase from weddingpaperdivas.com and it will not be the last. my friend had used this site also for my bridal shower. again, impeccable quality. i attached a copy of my proof which i whited out personal info."
Review 11 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Steelerbride09
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Maricopa
State:Arizona

No richness in color

Pros: Modern
"The paper was solid and thick, however, the color was awful. It was definitely not rich as the picture shows. Also, the flower part was printed a little off. There was a little weird pinkish shade to it.
Needless to say, I will not be ordering the matching invitation."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 1, 2009
This sounds like a printer error, for which we apologize, since the Siren color she ordered is deep and does not have any pink to it. We do offer samples of this design, if you would like to confirm the color yourself.

Most importantly, if anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so that we can make it right. This is your wedding stationery, and it is very important to us that you be proud to send your save the dates to your friends and family.
Review 12 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Devin
Date:April 23, 2009
State:Missouri

LOVE it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I loved the simplicity of this card. The paper was thick, the colors were vibrant, and the printing was perfect. I got comments from several of my friends and family members telling me they absolutely loved these, and a friend who's getting married next year asked me where I had ordered from so they could look there too!"
Review 13 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vlgoranson
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Hartsville
State:South Carolina

save the date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I've received many compliments on my save the dates!"
Review 14 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by easilva
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

I am very pleased with my purchase - beautiful!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with my purchase. It met my expectations and was exactly as the proof - no surprises. I received many compliments.
Thanks!"
Review 15 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TapDancr51
Date:April 2, 2009

Pros: Simple Chic
"Paper is durable. The colors and design match just as it looks online. I like the many choices for fonts and that you can change the wording pretty much to anything you want. The price is very reasonable. I definitely recommend this product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5