Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Blooming Branches

Blooming Branches

Illustrate your love of all things organic with this beautifully crafted and stylish representation of nature. The hand sketched feel of this wedding stationery will set your event apart with artistic flair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blooming Branches
Review 1 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaN
Date:August 24, 2012

Expectations exceeded

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I have yet to mail out our invites, but I am beyond pleased with the final product. We had our wedding website printed on the back of the invite and the designers worked with me on how to make that look great."
Review 2 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SabrinaP
Date:July 30, 2012

Excellent Quality

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation is very elegant and simple. The paper is actually textured, as other reviewers had mentioned. The quality of the paper and printing is excellent. I ordered it in sage - I was nervous about changing the color - but I was able to view it via email after the designer from Wedding Paper Divas customized it for me. Better than expected. I also had my return address printed on the envelopes and the printing was excellent quality. The envelopes were not textured but the color matched the invitation perfectly."
Review 3 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4024martinj
Date:May 9, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation is perfect for our fall wedding! We changed the color from Cream to Poppy and ordered brown invitation layers. These are very high quality invitations for the price. We're very excited to send these to our family and friends!"
Review 4 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kdurham62
Date:April 20, 2012
City: College Station
State:Texas

Perfect simplicity

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, nature
"This ensemble was perfect for us. Our wedding theme was nature with a touch of a Victorian flair. We're having natural arrangements of tree branches hung with photos, birdcages, butterflies, wood carvings, etc, so this design fit right in.
Our colors are gold, turquoise, purple and green, so the muted gold on the branches also fits into our color scheme.
Finally, the simplicity of the branches and subdued colors make each of the pieces look elegant."
Review 5 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smartnchicbride
Date:April 3, 2012

hokiebride

Pros: Simple Chic
"We wanted something simple and chic. I love this wedding invitation it is delicate, but not too delicate. Perfect for a bride who loves yellow!"
Review 6 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnT
Date:January 12, 2012
State:Minnesota

Wonderful

Pros: casual, natural
"Ordered for our casual outdoor wedding. They arrived quickly and are beautiful. The paper is very substantial and has a wonderful texture. Also love the ability to set up a wedding web site through here - a great way to keep friends and family in the loop!"
Review 7 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christina2012
Date:October 19, 2011

Great Invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Very easy to create. The proofing was simple and they were very accommodating (We changed wording and the color and it came out beautiful). The print quality is great and the cards look extremely elegant.
My only down side was that the paper is textured, and I didn't remember reading that anywhere. It still looks beautiful, but i HIGHLY recommend using a layered card. We used brown and it made it look just a bit more classy. It brings out the brown of the words. Even if I knew the paper was textured, I still would have gotten them.
Overall, a stunning invitation with fantastic service."
Review 8 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bigrebride
Date:July 4, 2011

Blooming Branches Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"Loved the paper quality and the simple elegance of the invitation."
Review 9 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mimosaesque
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Jersey City NJ
State:New Jersey

loved this card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I thought this was lovely but fell in love with a different "shaped" card. this was my second choice... i just liked the long rectangular shape of another design. otherwise, everything about this was simply lovely"
Review 10 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPBride
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are thrilled with our invitations! These are perfect for our fall wedding. The WPD team worked with us to personalize the text, and change the colors of the leaves. We can't wait to mail these out :)"
Review 11 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akd228
Date:May 16, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These wedding invitations are absolutely beautiful; as soon as we saw the sample in person, we knew these were the invitations for us! The paper has a lovely texture to it, and the branches look rustic, yet elegant at the same time. A good choice if you want an invitation that's classy, but not too formal."
Review 12 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianeR
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Haymarket
State:Virginia

Elegant yet simplistic invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, elegant
"My fiancee and I ordered these invitations in the meadow spot color. Just a note that the brown branches look a lot darker on screen, vs. the lighter brown (very realistic) that they are in reality. The meadow goes fantastically with the brown branches, which will be perfect for our spring wedding. Love these elegant invitations that are perfect for spring. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 13 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Georgia

Love it!!!

"I loved the "blooming branches" for my spring wedding. Quality invitations and fast delivery."
Review 14 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 2, 2011

Loved our Invites!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"We loved how it looked like a water colour print and that it had a vintage feel to it as well. Beautiful."
Review 15 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kirsten126
Date:November 14, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Stunning Product

Pros: Simple Chic
"As soon as we looked at the sample, we knew the other ones were out of the running! This card is just so beautiful and I can't wait to see the invitation with our names on it!"
Review 16 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tara33
Date:October 4, 2010
State:New York

I found my wedding invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"As soon as I opened the envelope containing this sample and saw how beautiful it was in person, I knew I'd finally found our wedding invitations!
I love the paper quality- it's textured, a nice weight, and I love the ecru color. The printing looks amazing on this paper- I just love the overall effect the paper has! The branches and colors fit into our theme perfectly. I'm so happy with this design! I can't wait to see how they look in person with all of our information printed on them!
As always, excellent customer service and delivery from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 17 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elkennedy
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Denver

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We changed the color on the leaves to poppy and it looks beautiful against the color paper! Love everything about it!"
Review 18 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vgkeller
Date:August 4, 2010

Lovely

Pros: Artistic
"Great quality, most artistic design we could find on the site (would be good to have more of those...). Perfect -- thanks!"
Review 19 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 4, 2010

Perfect Simple Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This invitation was perfect for our rustic but elegant wedding. It turned out just as we thought it would!"
Review 20 for Blooming Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steph83
Date:August 2, 2010

lots of detail

Pros: Modern, earthy
"This inviations is very detailed in the design and the quality is expensive looking."
1 2 3 >