Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bountiful Bouquet

Bountiful Bouquet

These colorful blooms aren't of the wilted pastel variety. Bold and beautiful, this chic wedding bouquet is ideal for a bride full of energy and easy style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bountiful Bouquet
Review 1 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mel11
Date:February 3, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"This card is perfect.I had special insructions for the flowers to be yellow and blue. The designers matched it perfectly . The overall printing and paper are beautiful . I have had so many compliments. Amazing !!"
Review 2 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VittoriaM
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Long Island
State:New York

Perfect Shower Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect for my best friend's upcoming bridal shower! The flower colors match her wedding colors perfectly, so I know that she'll love the invitations, too.
Everything was easy to customize, and my order arrived ahead of schedule (even with standard shipping)!
Simple and elegant - I will continue to use and recommend Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 3 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SharB
Date:June 21, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Simple and Pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy with these bridal shower invitations, I was proud to send them to my guests. I used the purple color and they were perfect for my shower, with the different shades of purple and there is some fuschia also in the bouquet. I have to say the the print was pretty small, smaller than i expected from the proof, so be careful about that. But overall I loved these inviations: simple, but pretty - perfect for a spring time bridal shower!"
Review 4 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Ventura
State:California

whimsical invites

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"We are having a luncheon for our bridesmaids and their moms and wanted an invitation that was beautiful, yet whimsical and expressed our joy in their friendship. We looked at a LOT of invites on tiny prints, minted and wedding paper divas. We landed on this particular one because we felt it really communicated our heart for our bridesmaids. We have had an EXCELLENT experience working with WPD - they are helpful, efficient, and the product arrived without any problems or delays."
Review 5 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ildi
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invitations for my bridal shower, and they exceeded my expectations! I changed the pink color to a purple and it matched perfectly with my bridesmaids dresses. I have gotten so many compliments on how elegant and beautiful the invitations are. Overall an excellent product and design! Very Vintage-Chic!"
Review 6 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

so delicate!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was impressed with the invite, but the card is smaller than I expected. We recieved many compliments!!!"
Review 7 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AileenC
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Buffalo
State:New York

exquisite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I am so happy with the invitations. The paper quality is excellent and the design is simple and beautiful. My order arrived quickly and the editing/review process was helpful. I was surprised that the card was smaller than I realized but it was not an issue -- the text and layout fit perfectly. I just didn't pay attention to the card size in the description."
Review 8 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GodmotherK
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Land O Lakes
State:Florida

Bountiful Bouquet

Pros: Simple Chic
"This company was fabulous to work with and I would use them again in a heartbeat. I wish this particular design was available on white/off-white paper. I'm not a big fan of ecru."
Review 9 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 20, 2010
City: Glen Allen
State:Virginia

loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"these invitations came out perfectly! the colors were beautiful and it shipped quicker than it had originally quoted me."
Review 10 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Debbitze
Date:May 16, 2010
City: Glendale
State:New York

Absolutely Adorable!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for a bridal shower, and used the layout provided by Wedding Paper Divas. The quality of the cards is very good, the colors and design are absolutely adorable! I am very happy with the purchase."
Review 11 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOBx2
Date:April 12, 2010
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely & Tasteful

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I am getting ready to mail out these invitations as I write this review. They are so beautiful, lovely and tasteful! I ordered shower invatations last year from Wedding Paper Divas and they too were so eye-catching and professionally finished! The paper quality is superb as is the printing. Now our 2nd daughter is getting married this July, and I didn't hesitate to choose WPD for a second time. One thing I do to them is adhere a small strip of magnetic tape to the back of each invitation so that the recipients can put them on their refrigerators at home. So pretty to look at!!"
Review 12 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmkburk
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Rochester
State:Minnesota

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was nervous at first ordering cards off the internet, but this experience was a great one! I really love my cards that I got for the shower I am planning. I have gotten alot of compliments too!"
Review 13 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Poppyfield
Date:March 22, 2010

Cute Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I feel this invitation is perfect for a spring/summer wedding shower. The size is just right, not too small, not too big and has enough room to input all pertinent info. The only reason I give it 4 stars is that on one of the packages we ordered the printing came out slightly blurred. Not enough to really stand out, but just enough that it wasn't 100% clear. They gave us 15 extra invites, and the rest were fine, so perhaps they noticed this flaw and tried to make up for it. Not sure. Regardless, we are happy with the overall experience."
Review 14 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryEA
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Spring Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Text and card was a little too small. Card was very pretty."
Review 15 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BridesMom1
Date:February 22, 2010
City: Garnerville
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these lovely invitations for my daughter's bridal shower. They are just what we thought they would be. Good quality paper, very pretty design and it was a pleasure to deal with the customer service representatives. We also had to order some in a foreign language and that worked out just great. This was not our first order. We ordered "save the date" cards for the wedding and loved them and that prompted us to order again. Great Company!!!"
Review 16 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jg123
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Nice But Small

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This card is very good quality and is printed beautifully on very nice cardstock. I only wish it had been larger - it is basically the size of an index card."
Review 17 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by relentlessbride
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Rancho Santa Margarita
State:California

Bridal shower invites

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Love the product. the quality is great and its truly a beautiful design!"
Review 18 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cassiebanks
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Gordon
State:Nebraska

Great Invite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Very pretty for shower invitations! The paper is very heavy and the texture is nice. The print was beautiful. All together a really nice invite. Invitees also complimented the beauty of the invitations."
Review 19 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Bridal Shower Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I am a huge fan of your products, and this invitation was adorable. One thing that is a great feature is the fact that the bride-to-be's name is the first thing you see when you open the envelope. This invite is smaller than most and to me that made it look classy and elegant. Great paper weight and color (I bought the lilac version)."
Review 20 for Bountiful Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YellowBride
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Blacklick
State:Ohio

So Cute!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The card was so cute and the paper quality was excellent, even better than expected!! The people at WPD are so helpful with etiquette. The card is beautiful :)"
1 2 >