Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Radiant Rosebuds

Radiant Rosebuds

Host a bridal shower bursting with all the style and charm of these beautiful blossoms! The bride-to-be won't be blushing when she sees this gorgeous, contemporary take on a bridal shower classic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Radiant Rosebuds
Review 1 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pants
Date:February 11, 2014

Good Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for a friend's bridal shower and they came out great. The quality is really nice and the cards are not flimsy."
Review 2 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jujupe
Date:February 17, 2013

Loved these invitations

Pros: Modern
"Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for the invites! You make it so easy.
They arrived on time and were perfect!
"
Review 3 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BJoyal
Date:February 24, 2012
City: Barneveld
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered this shower invitation on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived on Friday morning!
I am anxious to get them sent out, they are beautiful, the paper quality is very nice, nice texture, the font and color of the body of the invitation is exactly what I had expected.
This is the perfect invitation for a casual luncheon, I am so pleased and now ready to order the wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas as well! Thank you.
"
Review 4 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Danbury
State:Connecticut

Great value and great to deal with

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so happy to have found wedding paper Divas when my daughter got married 2 years ago. So this time around when planning a shower for my future daughter in law, I knew where to go to for shower invitations. Wedding Paper Divas has great prices, great selection and above all great service. I had my invitations in a couple of days. I would highly recco9mmend them for all your wedding needs. Now I need to find rehearsal dinner inviations with a western theme. I know where I am going to look first!"
Review 5 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Malini
Date:August 4, 2010
City: Manhasset Hills
State:New York

Beautiful card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was the second time I used Wedding paper divas. They have a wide selection which made my pick difficult (in a good way) as all of them were appealing. I was able to personalize color, text and space satisfactorily. The quality of the cards and the envelopes surpassed my expectations,. I am so pleased with customer service and I can't thank them enough.
Malini
"
Review 6 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VTgirl
Date:February 20, 2010
State:Vermont

classy invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Stylish design, heavy quality paper and perfect size for a bridal shower invitation"
Review 7 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rocky
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

"I was very happy with these cards. I was, however, surprised at the size of the card in that they were smaller then I had imagined. The size was probably stated on the website, but it just didn't register for me. A full scale example of the card would have been more helpful.Thanks."
Review 8 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by liblady
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Webster
State:New York

Great sample!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am sorry, but I have only ordered the sample to this date. I plan to order the invitations and thank you notes after this weekend (and another shower given for the bride). I can get a better handle on "favor" ideas after I see what is done at this one. Then, I can order favors as well.
So far, the service was quick and the price was right!!!
"
Review 9 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaL
Date:September 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Simple and Sweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose this card for a bridal shower invitation because the bridesmaid dresses are a deep purple and I wanted to keep the color theme. I found the design to be very simple and classy, but also girly, without dipping into cheesy or age inappropriate. I was trying to go as far away from purses and high heels as possible.
The paper is very sturdy and clean. The colors printed a little lighter than they show up on the web site. For example, the dark purple looks a little faded.
I got a text from the bride when she recieved her invite that she love, love, love'd the invitation."
Review 10 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackieGirl
Date:September 8, 2009
City: santa monica
State:California

radiant rosebuds

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved these invitations. They arrived in mail super quick! I love Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 11 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jxrou
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Aurora
State:Colorado

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards came out perfectly! The quality is fantastic and the design in beautiful. I would definitely order these again!"
Review 12 for Radiant Rosebuds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdlmeup
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Plano
State:Illinois

Picture doesn't do it justice

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I ordered this online I really liked it, but when I received the invites, I was very impressed. The flowers are muted, which we liked, but they really catch your eye. The fonts we chose are really eye catching as well. I received tons of compliments on the invitation. I definitely will be ordering from your company again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Radiant Rosebuds
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5