Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fine Dining

Fine Dining

Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size but will be available in a slightly different size after April 28, 2010 Feast your eyes on this charming take on a classic invitation. The pleasant balance between fun and formality will leave your guests anticipating great food, wonderful company and lots of laughs at your rehearsal dinner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Dining
Review 1 for Fine Dining
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieAS1
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Cute and Complementary

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used this card as the rehearsal dinner invitation for my wedding. It was a great complement to the Modern Whimsy invitations as well as the restaurant. The quality of the paper was excellent, there was one card in which the printing was worn on the square with the utensils. However, on the whole the card was perfect!!"
Review 2 for Fine Dining
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caphealey
Date:December 16, 2009
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Fine card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received positive comments about the inviation. I just would suggest making the scripted names of the honorees a little larger. Everything else was great."
Review 3 for Fine Dining
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsBaskin
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"My fiance and I purchased this invitation in Autumn Orange for our October rehearsal dinner. It coordinated perfectly with our other wedding stationary. The quality of the paper is exceptional, and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. We've been overwhelmed with compliments from our guests!"
Review 4 for Fine Dining
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TammyL
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Westlake
State:Ohio

simply elegant invitation/great service

Pros: Traditional
"I came to buy these invitations after a bad experience at a shop near my home. The service from wedding divas was excellent. There was a small spacing error on my first delivery but it was swiftly and cheerfully taken care of by the customer service rep that I called. She was wonderful and said she would personally walk it through for me. It arrived just as she said it would and sooner than I had even hoped for. I was very happy with the quality of the paper and the customer service was refreshing, especially in this day and age. I will definitely return as a customer on my next special occasion."
Review 5 for Fine Dining
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SummerWeddingGal
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Classic & Cool Dinner Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my rehearsal dinner that is at a hip, urban, downtown restaurant and they turned out great!
I highly recommend switching around the fonts -- we used a contemporary sans serif font in all lowercase letters for our names in green and then a large asterisk in between in a different font (replacing the "and") and also used a sans serif font for the rest of the text.
They turned out perfectly! We have received compliments from my younger friends as well as our more conservative adult guests."
Review 6 for Fine Dining
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loulou
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Billings
State:Montana

elegant

Pros: Traditional
"The card was very elegant , and the printing was beautiful. The company makes sure everything is perfect befor order goes through. I was extremely pleased and the order was sent out ASAP."
Review 7 for Fine Dining
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllieW
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Menlo Park
State:California

Perfect for our Rehearsal Dinner!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I love stationary & good paper!
I placed my order with Wedding Paper Diva's for our Rehearsal dinner invites. I was able to custom our color to match our theme, the paper quality was better than expected & we recieved our invites faster then promised!
Love the design and highly recommend this print to every bride!"