Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Park Bench

Park Bench

There's no sweeter way to announce your upcoming nuptials than with a park bench built for two! This charming card tenderly announces your union with duos of little birds, branches and fluttering leaves.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Park Bench
Review 1 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyG
Date:May 3, 2011

Very sweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved how they came out. Paper quality was great. Picture and text looked perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Review 2 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lbarnes
Date:April 13, 2011
State:California

Perfect!

"The paper quality on this exceeded my expectations. The print quality was exceptional as well. It came all neatly packaged so it wouldn't get damaged with shipping. I wish they had matching invitations!"
Review 3 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyssi
Date:June 22, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great Save the Date!

"I ordered this Save the Date in the Emerald color and I am extremely happy with how it turned out.
The paper quality is very nice and thick. The print quality is not as clear as I would have liked, but it's not noticeable unless you examine the card closely.
I have gotten many compliments from the people who have received them.
So overall - a very good product!"
Review 4 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonG223
Date:March 9, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Quick turnaround!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these because there was a disaster with the save the dates I had ordered in my local store. WPD came to the rescue! My only complaint was with the design process. I changed the design to make the fonts larger, and the designer decreased the size of the fonts on the first proof! The second proof was exactly what I wanted, and they came on time."
Review 5 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moirak8
Date:December 15, 2009
City: Oak Park
State:California

Amazing Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I absolutely love the design of this card. My fiancee and I wanted to make the blue darker and also mess with the type setting and the producer of this work was so helpful and accomodating."
Review 6 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jnj2010
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

A touch of whimsy

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic, romantic
"Excellent quality paper and ink. The design is whimsical and romantic, and just perfect for my outdoor wedding. Working with Wedding Paper Divas was a breeze. I wish delivery were a little faster, but in fact it's probably quicker than most other vendors. I'm very happy with my transaction and would recommend WPD to my friends and family."
Review 7 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yogalauren
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cute, Modern and Totally Appropriate!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I received a lot of text messages and phone calls thanking me for our card! They all commented on how super cute the card was and how excited they were to be part of our special day!! The design was amazing to begin with but what I especially appreciated was the message back to us with a detailed suggestion that really made a difference in regards to how we presented my fiancee's nick name. Thank you so much!"
Review 8 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbarrett
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Perfect for us

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Finding this print was a dream come true. My fiance and I had our first kiss on a bench, and he proposed to me on the same bench 4 years later. This is a beautiful print, the colors are vivid. The turnaround time was quick, and the envelopes were easy to print. I had planned on making our own invitations, but I will be ordering them from Wedding Paper Divas due to the quality of their products, ease of using the website to customize, and the speedy delivery."
Review 9 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TRolph
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Save the Date Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I chose this design for my wedding save the date cards. I loved the theme because it worked perfect for us with our ceremony and reception being in a park setting. I was able to choose two of our colors in the design which was great, and was able to add custom wording of our wedding website on it. I was very happy with the product overall and will be ordering my invitations from this website soon. I received many comments from friends and family telling me how much they liked the design."
Review 10 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCHB
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Menlo Park
State:California

Great Quality Save-the-Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The custom color (mandarin) on the save-the-date matched exactly how it appeared on the website. The paper quality was outstanding (not flimsy like many other mass produced ones). The save-the-date (design, photo quality) in general looked even better in person. The customer service was also excellent- they triple checked our order and followed up to see if we were satisfied with the results. The shipment also came quickly. We only wish they had wedding invitations to match, but we will definitely purchase other invitations here!"
Review 11 for Park Bench
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie0725
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Goodyear
State:Arizona

absolutely perfect save-the-date

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance & I were incredibly impressed with the beauty & quality of our "save the date" cards! We loved using the website to personalize our card, experimenting with colors & fonts. We could not have been more pleased with our finish product & will order over & over again from WPD in the future! Our friends & family who received our "save the dates" had wonderful things to say as well!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Park Bench
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5