Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tropical Tryst

Tropical Tryst

Get carried away by the tropical romance of wedding stationery set in paradise. This design is perfect whether you are planning a destination wedding or channeling the laidback style of island life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tropical Tryst
Review 1 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cincybride2011
Date:August 26, 2011

Very Happy

Pros: tropical
"We are extremely pleased with our invitations and RSVP cards/direction cards. High quality, efficient service and we received them within 5 days of ordering!"
Review 2 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PandaR
Date:July 3, 2011

loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very happy we could design it the way we needed it because we weren't having a big reception after. Loved the editor's suggestions."
Review 3 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Love this design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This subtle tropical design was exactly what we were looking for. The quality is excellent and it was easy to design."
Review 4 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephy8691
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Edmond
State:Oklahoma

perfect compliment

Pros: Simple Chic
"These paired with the wedding invitations perfectly and were of the same great quality. We love them!"
Review 5 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ctini
Date:October 21, 2010

high quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"was concerned about the extra lines for the food choices which i did not need. the company deleted them as promised even though they were on the image when i ordered (just put in comment). came out perfect."
Review 6 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kitcat
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Coconut Creek
State:Florida

simple/elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This response card insert matched the invitation. The card stock quality was the same, which was excellent."
Review 7 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Response Cards

Pros: Modern, tropical, destination
"These response cards were great. They are elegant, tropical and perfect for an exotic destination wedding, which is what we are having. The paper quality and weight is great. The print was also very well done. We were very pleased with this product."
Review 8 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tevin
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Brighton
State:Colorado

Reception Card

Pros: destination/beach
"Printed exactly how I needed it to be, looked great...really good size."
Review 9 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by astrij
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Kelowna

Just perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These were the perfect compliment to the invitations.
Just a side note, I live in Canada and we only needed regular postage on both the response cards and the invitations. I was a little concerned because the website says that you may need extra postage for square letters, and they may not accept the small envelopes, but this wasn't the case. I only had the invites and the response cards though, so it may end up being more if you also include some of the other options as well.
"
Review 10 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckRN
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"They were able to personalize the format of the response card to just what I needed!"
Review 11 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hyper51969
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Laredo
State:Texas

wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just loved that is matched the invites and save the dates."
Review 12 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moneypenney
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Grayslake
State:Illinois

Tropical response card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We customized this response to exactly the way we wanted it... We requested a few things to be changed and when we got the proof back, it was perfect. Thanks again!!!"
Review 13 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nola2009
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Jacksonville Beach
State:Florida

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This a simple and classic design with a hint of tropical paradise."
Review 14 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrconn25
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect for our destination wedding!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for a specific type of wedding invitation for our destination wedding. Something not so formal, with palm trees as well as the use of our color, blue. We found it with these! They are great quality, I was able to get pre-printed return addresses on the envelopes and the invitation had enough room to put all of the information we needed. Everyone loved them!"
Review 15 for Tropical Tryst
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HawaiianBride
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Northridge
State:California

Tropical Response Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This card was the perfect choice for our destination wedding in Hawaii. It was simple, to the point and was really easy to personalize. One of our Entree's had a very long description and did not look right in the preview, but I entered special notes asking Wedding Paper Divas to adjust the desciption and the response cards came out perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tropical Tryst
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5